We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Absolute perfect 5 stars”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Homewood Suites by Hilton San Bernardino
Ranked #1 of 33 Hotels in San Bernardino
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 1 June 2016

This place looks fairly new. Our room (all rooms?) was a suite with a full separate bedroom and a pullout couch in the living room. It also had a full sized refrigerator, stove, and dishwasher. Free happy hour on weekday evenings, wine beer and food. Free huge delicious breakfast every morning. Scrambled eggs coffee hash browns bagels waffles yogurt cereal.
Full patio with two bbqs for guest's use. Pool and a kid sized basketball area. Free parking, lots of restaurants up and down the street.
Super clean, super friendly. And speaking of friendly, hats off to Jay the manager and Jessica, the receptionist. I have traveled the world and have yet to find two friendlier or more helpful hotel employees. They are hardworking and dedicated to making the
experience fun and comfortable. They both deserve a raise.

Room Tip: Olive Garden, outbacks and Costco are all nearby.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Carl R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (309)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

156 - 160 of 309 reviews

Reviewed 27 May 2016

Very nice accommodations, large room and clean property. What really stands out is the service, I called for an early check in and they where happy to help, I needed extra copies of a report again no problem. I had several other requests, this trip I was rather needy and Jessica at the desk and Jay the front end manager where there for me every time. They truly made me feel special.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Mordrik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2016

Fit my needs and exceeded my expectations. Nicely appointed clean rooms. Good breakfasts. Good location for business in Loma Linda and Redlands. Never did get to use the pool or other exercise items. Seems to be a relatively new place

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank ChefGreg61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2016

This is an amazing hotel. Clean, Amazing Staff, Great Breakfast and evening snacks. Allowing pets a plus. Location is great. Many accessible restaurants. Costco is nearby however it can be a little congested. Easy to get gas. I highly recommend this hotel if you are on extended business or family vacation.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Jodie Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2016

Excellent staff, who are proud of their work and excel at taking care of their guests. Facility is clean, safe and pleasant. The complimentary breakfast is great and the staff go out of their way to ensure you enjoy your food. The social hours are relaxing, evening meal is enjoyable. I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking to relax, and enjoy their stay in CA, it is well located to interstate , close to restaurants, and shopping.

Room Tip: Courtyard on the outside
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mkhalter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near San Bernardino
0.1 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites San Bernardino
1.1 km away
Hilton Garden Inn San Bernardino
Hilton Garden Inn San Bernardino
#4 of 33 in San Bernardino
599 reviews
1.3 km away
DoubleTree by Hilton San Bernardino
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites San Bernardino
6.5 km away
Ayres Hotel Redlands
Ayres Hotel Redlands
#1 of 9 in Redlands
977 reviews
0.2 km away
Residence Inn San Bernardino
Residence Inn San Bernardino
#8 of 33 in San Bernardino
109 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton San Bernardino? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton San Bernardino

Address: 885 E Hospitality Ln, San Bernardino, CA 92408-3506
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > San Bernardino
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 33 Hotels in San Bernardino
Price Range: S$186 - S$444 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton San Bernardino 3*
Number of rooms: 108
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our brand new Homewood Suites offers a great extended stay option in the heart of San Bernardino's business and commercial district. This all-suite property offers easy access to the mountains and beautiful Southern California beaches. Each suite offers fully-equipped kitchen, complimentary WiFi and a separate living area. Guests also enjoy the outdoor pool and complimentary breakfast each morning. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Agoda, TripOnline SA and Expedia so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton San Bernardino reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing