We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$136/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$149
US$134
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$145
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$159
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$149
US$134
AscendHotels
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$155/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Bayhill Inn(San Bruno)
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$107
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$137/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$168
US$143
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 31% below average rates

The price you found is 31% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$207/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (500)
Filter reviews
500 results
Traveller rating
84
130
120
92
74
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
84
130
120
92
74
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscontinental breakfastfitness roomvalue for the moneyinternet connectionneeded a place to staythe room was nicenice staywafflesbart stationfree shuttleparkingtreadmillcereal
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 500 reviews
Reviewed 20 April 2018

The hotel was convenient to the airport and room clean but that was about it. When getting there they charged us more for parking than advertised ($100 more) We couldn't cancel it because we would loose out on the whole night we paid for. They told us the shuttle was going to be there at a certain time and be there 10 minutes early, it didn't arrive until 20 minutes past the time they said it was going to leave. Also, the pick up at the airport was a very long wait. We saw shuttles from other hotels come twice before one of Ramada's came. Won't stay there again.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank bracebad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GuestXperienceTeam, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada by Wyndham San Bruno Sfo Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 21 April 2018

Thank you for your review. We are disappointed to hear that you didn't thoroughly enjoy your visit to our hotel. We are sorry that you received such a bad impression both of our property and of our service. We will review your comments with our entire team, to ensure that the errors that were made with the service that you received, are not repeated. Perhaps, in the future, we can welcome you back and your experience will prove more positive. In the meantime, we appreciate both your business and the time you took to leave your feedback; thank you.


Kind Regards,
Ramada San Bruno
Customer Care Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2018

The hotel is very nice looking on the outside and average to a little less on the inside. I didn't like the way they crammed a couch into the room in front of the ac/heater unit. A chair would leave a little more room to move around. The breakfast was an average continental with a waffle maker. The problem I had was the shower was like trying to walk on ice. I immediately slipped in the shower and fell completely out and on to the bathroom floor. I grabbed the shower curtain on the way to the floor and tore it down with me. Thank God I didn't get hurt and landed perfectly. When I informed the front desk, the guy said there are grip tape strips in the tub. I said yes there are some worn out stips that really don't help and let him know they needed to add more. His attitude was that I should have been more careful when in the shower. With all the travel I do for work, this is the first time I have ever slipped in a shower/tub and the attitude towards the problem was very poor. I won't stay there next time I am in S. San Francisco because of the poor treatment.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank tom1023
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GuestXperienceTeam, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada by Wyndham San Bruno Sfo Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 15 April 2018

Dear guest, Thank you for your review. We are disappointed to hear that you didn't thoroughly enjoy your visit to our hotel. We are sorry that you received such a bad impression both of our property and of our service. We will review your comments with our entire team, to ensure that the errors that were made with the service that you received, are not repeated. Perhaps, in the future, we can welcome you back and your experience will prove more positive. In the meantime, we appreciate both your business and the time you took to leave your feedback; thank you.

Kind Regards,
Ramada San Bruno
Customer Care Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2018

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
GuestXperienceTeam, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada by Wyndham San Bruno Sfo Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 26 March 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 16 March 2018 via mobile

Very nice hotel. Perfect place. Nice personal. Good rooms and breakfast. Good internet connection. Very close to San Francisco Airport, 10 minutes with car. Comfortable rooms. Tea and coffee machine in each rooms.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Alejandro L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GuestXperienceTeam, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada by Wyndham San Bruno Sfo Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 19 March 2018

Hi Alejandro, We are pleased that our hotel suited your needs for your short stay in SFO area, and we hope that we will be your hotel of choice here for any future visits you make here - we would love to welcome you back for a longer stay in the future!

Kind Regards,
Ramada San Bruno
Customer Care Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2018

I stayed one night in this hotel as a result of an airline accommodation for a delayed flight.

The hotel was clean, well maintained and spacious. The room was cold when I checked in and it took about ninety minutes for the room's air handler to heat the space to about 70 degrees.

Since I only stayed in the room overnight, I cannot comment on any hotel services.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MariMckenna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GuestXperienceTeam, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada by Wyndham San Bruno Sfo Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 8 March 2018

We are very pleased to hear that our location suited you so well and that our staff were so helpful to you. We certainly aim to please our guests to the very best of our ability. We appreciate your review, thank you, and we hope to welcome you back when you're next in town.

Kind Regards,
Ramada San Bruno
Customer Care Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews