We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Courtyard
US$127
View deal
Booking.comUS$127
Expedia.comUS$127
PricelineUS$127
Hotels.comUS$127
TravelocityUS$127
Vio.comUS$127
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (906)
Filter reviews
906 results
Traveller rating
523
241
92
26
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
523
241
92
26
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk an upgrade business trip cal poly nice pool paso robles definitely stay here again convenient location downtown slo pismo beach close to downtown cookies bistro lobby monet freeway computers
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 906 reviews
Reviewed 22 September 2022 via mobile

This is my favorite place to stay when I travel just because of Cain and Janna. They always welcome me by name and genuinely want to know how I am when I walk into the lobby. The familiarity is nice when you’re away from home 50% of the time. The rooms are very well kept and the walls keep the noise at bay. I would absolutely recommend this Hotel all travelers. 11/10 for sure.

Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Andrew B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 16 September 2022 via mobile

Great hotel. Had drinks at the bar with Manet and they were delicious. Wild bees knees is recommended cocktail! Room is clean and front desk was friendly at check in. Parking is $10 which is a bit of a bummer.

Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank JBinNorCal
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 2 September 2022 via mobile

Comfortable bed, clean rooms, and great bartender Manet fun to chat with, makes a great old fashioned too! Easy check in, friendly front desk attendant Cain, and cute pi’s housekeeping staff. Overall would definitely come stay here again!

Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank seanfB8747IN
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 11 August 2022 via mobile

This hotel was great! The staff was super friendly and accommodating. The bar had just favorite New Zealand sauv blanc as well. I would recommend staying here to anyone looking for a nice hotel in the area.

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank E8125AEandream
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 10 August 2022 via mobile

Candice & Tamara we’re sweet & had great customer service they made sure all my needs were meet & did not hesitate to ask me if there was anything else i needed or if anything was wrong with my order they were great

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank 677antr
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews