We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$79
View deal
Free cancellation until 13/10/22
Booking.com
US$73
View deal
Free cancellation until 13/10/22
Lol.travel
US$65
View deal
Hotels.comUS$79
PricelineUS$70
TravelocityUS$79
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (32)
Filter reviews
32 results
Traveller rating
11
9
6
2
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
11
9
6
2
4
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 32 reviews
A Tripadvisor Member
Reviewed 27 June 2022

Easy and pleasant check in and friendly receptionist. Room was clean and neat with no issues.
Parking was easy and right in front of the room. Close proximity to everything needed for our stay. Would definitely stay again.

Date of stay: June 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A Tripadvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
A Tripadvisor Member
Reviewed 23 May 2022

The room was clean and the bed very comfortable. The room was quiet and had all necessary supplies. I was not able to operate the deadbolt on the door, and that was a little concerning for security purposes.

Date of stay: May 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A Tripadvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
A Tripadvisor Member
Reviewed 16 May 2022

Good value if your on a budget but want good standards. Walking distance to downtown 15 minutes. clean, recently decorated room, friendly staff. Everything in the room worked. Comfortable bed but just foam pillows.

Date of stay: May 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A Tripadvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
A Tripadvisor Member
Reviewed 19 April 2022

I was pleasantly surprised that this place was as clean and comfortable as it was. Exactly what we wanted - a clean place to rest our head and a good shower. Lena at the front desk was very accommodating and gracious. She added a personal touch to our stay to what would have been otherwise a lackluster stay.

Date of stay: April 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A Tripadvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
A Tripadvisor Member
Reviewed 19 April 2022

Great location. Very clean. Older motel, but refurbished. One of the most comfortable hotel beds I have slept on, and that includes many 5 star locations. The staff, front desk (Eileen?) was fantastic, friendly and helpful. Felt almost like a visit to friends rather than a hotel stay.

Date of stay: April 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A Tripadvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews