We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Definitely on my short list of preferred wineries in this area

Ten years ago, when my wife and I last visited the Watsonville area, we took a drive up to Santa... read more

Reviewed 30 August 2018
Andreas G
,
Berkeley, California
Great Local Winery

We tasted here several years ago and immediately became members. The wine is lovely. The tasting... read more

Reviewed 7 January 2018
JeriLG
,
Santa Cruz, California
Read all 22 reviews
  
translated by Google
Recommended experiences in and around Santa Cruz
from US$99.00
More Info
from US$105.00
More Info
from US$135.00
More Info
from US$29.00
More Info
Reviews (22)
Filter reviews
22 results
Traveller rating
15
6
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
15
6
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tasting room pinot noir wine tasting sash wineries
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 22 reviews
Reviewed 17 January 2017 via mobile

We really enjoyed this quaint tasting room and the wines are outstanding and very well priced. I'm a Storrs fan now!

Date of experience: January 2017
1  Thank Schm00py
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 November 2016 via mobile

This tasting room is right in the city and conveniently close to the Patagonia outlet! Super friendly with interesting wines. $10 for the tasting flight that is credited back if you buy a bottle. We liked the Pinot Noir and the Chardonnay

Date of experience: November 2016
2  Thank LADuckFan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2016

Small, intimate setting for tasting with easy access in and out of town. Located at Sash Mill, it is easy to find. The staff are knowledgeable and helpful. Great Chardonnay and Pinot Noir! Sash Mill is full of Fall colors with the trees right now.

Date of experience: November 2016
Thank JeriLG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2016

Very educational tasting, with a focus on Chardonnay and Pinot Noir. Their Petite Syrah, and Grenache were favorites among our group as well! Little difficult to find, but well worth searching for. It's literally on your way into, or out of the downtown area of Santa Cruz, and were the best wines we tried in the area!

Date of experience: February 2016
1  Thank Steven B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2016 via mobile

Storrs is a must visit in Santa Cruz! Very cute tasting room with an urban feel and beautiful Burgundian style wines. They produce the best Chardonnay and Pinot I've had in a long time, and provided a great educational tasting about the Santa Cruz terroir and why it's so perfect for these cool climate varietals. A must visit!

Date of experience: April 2016
2  Thank DannyBriggs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews