We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Official Website
US$313
View deal
Booking.com
US$313
View deal
Free cancellation until 14/05/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
FindHotel
US$313
US$245
View deal
SAVE US$68
PricelineUS$313
Expedia.comUS$299
Hotels.comUS$245
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (834)
Filter reviews
834 results
Traveller rating
219
308
158
86
63
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
219
308
158
86
63
Show reviews that mention
All reviews health club huge pool pool area hot tub wine country continental breakfast king bed sonoma county retro lap lounge poolside wineries
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 834 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The rooms are comfortable, but the hotel grounds are beautiful. The pool is heated and looks gorgeous and there are games, lounging areas and a hot tub surrounding. I would definitely return to this hotel in the future.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank keevanlabowitz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Flamingo Resort, Guest Services / Front Office at Flamingo Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Keevanlabowitz,
Thank you so much for your kind review! We are so glad you enjoyed some of the amenities we are so proud to offer! We hope you will come back to our property again to make many more wonderful memories. Thank you,
Nisha (Flamingo Management Team)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The rooms are nothing special but a quick trip from the city to have a pool day with the family. The pool area is amazing and that is the best part. The restaurant should have more kid friendly options.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jlcallaghan1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Flamingo Resort, Guest Services / Front Office at Flamingo Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear jlcallaghan1,
Thank you for taking the time to rate your stay at the resort. We are so happy to hear that you and the family enjoyed your time at the pool. We are in the process of updating all of our guestrooms, and hope that you will come and visit us again post renovation to experience the new rooms. We will also update our team with your feedback to add more kid friendly options. Thank you again for your feedback, and we hope to see you again soon. Nisha (Flamingo Management Team)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This hotel is still under construction so the rooms were not complete and hotel amenities were at a bare minimum. Be ware of the thin walls if you expect to get any sleep. I can not recommend this hotel at this time. The concept is there and I wanted to love it.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank adventur0us9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Flamingo Resort, Guest Services / Front Office at Flamingo Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear AdventurOus9,
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent experience. We are so sorry to hear your stay was less than perfect. However, your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. We greatly appreciate your comments about the ongoing renovation and hope that you will think of us again once we re-launch in June. We'd like to thank you once again for your feedback.
Nisha (Flamingo Management Team)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Great place, pet-friendly! Clean, accessible, good location. Quiet rooms. The lobby is a bit confusing; looks like a lounge area. But staff were helpful and friendly. King bed was large and very cozy.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ccsombrero
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Flamingo Resort, Guest Services / Front Office at Flamingo Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Vacation Highlight,
We are so excited to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We cannot wait to welcome you back. Until then, safe travels!
The Flamingo Team
Nisha (Flamingo Management Team)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Had issues during check-in; the staff told me it was overbooked when I have completed the pre-arrival process, turned out to be some types of system errors. The deluxe rooms (King & Doubles) were not as described. Could hear voices/ noises from other rooms. The climate control didn’t work.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank EJHU
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Flamingo Resort, Guest Services / Front Office at Flamingo Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear EJHU,
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent experience. What you described is not at all the experience we pride ourselves in providing. Please send us a private email with your contact information and we would love to speak with you regarding your recent stay. I can be reached at nish@flamingoresort.com. Thank you,
Nisha (Flamingo Management Team)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews