We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Carter Estate Winery and Resort(Temecula)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 01/08
US$215
US$209
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn & Suites Temecula(Temecula)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$119
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$132/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 02/08
US$103
US$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$95
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 03/08
US$103
US$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$116
US$111
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ponte Vineyard Inn(Temecula)
US$329
US$306
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (113)
Filter reviews
113 results
Traveller rating
7
16
17
21
52
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
7
16
17
21
52
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 113 reviews
Reviewed 4 May 2016

Room was not clean. Towels and bed sheets were old and gray. Gray water came out of shower when turned on. When we reported it they said that "oh yeah, the water was turned off yesterday and so that happens." Perhaps they should have run the water in all the rooms so guests would not have this happen, Booked on line and was shown as a 3 star hotel but I would only give it a 1 star.

Room Tip: None, don't stay here.
  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank robpruett
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2016

Outside grounds were disgusting with dead plants, trash and cigarettes. Junk stored at back of building in parking lot. Place needs a total repaint. Building totally dirty. Our toilet ran non stop. When we left the room in the morning for breakfast and came back our key would not work. We went to front desk and asked for a new key. They guy at the desk gave us a new key and all I had to do was give him our room number. He did not ask for my name, ID or anything. He could have been giving a key to any random person. No security in that whatsoever. The place was just down right disgusting. I will never stay here again or recommend it to anyone.

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank billhE7515YZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2016

I have photos of what it really looks like! Bugs, No full room electricity, door didn't close fully, electrical outlets were scary, wood rotting, etc........ Managers did not respond...would not give us time of day or new room and wont refund us......Pictures will be posted on social sites.

Room Tip: Do not stay here......
  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Shahnti O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2016 via mobile

We had no issues with this particular hotel. For the price, it was great! Didn't have to drive to go eat and have drinks, since it's located right there where everything is. Room was nice and AC worked really well. Water was nice and hot for showering and you get a free breakfast. Can't beat that. Bed was really comfy as well.

Stayed: February 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Jamie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2016

Good: room was recently painted.
Bad: that is the only good thing about it. Sheets were heavily worn, stained, and didn't fit the queen beds. Carpet was really gross; bare feet became black when walking on it, seemed to be a homeless family on the first floor. "Continental breakfast" consisted on 7-Eleven purchased pastries and coffee in front of the reception desk. We paid an unbelievable $160 for one night.

  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Hans&Serife
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews