We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Novotel Sydney Olympic Park(Sydney Olympic Park)(Great Value!)
US$143
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 32% below average rates

The price you found is 32% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$211/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$62
Booking.com
View Deal
    Savings alert! 42% below average rates

    The price you found is 42% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$107/night.

    We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

    Quest at Sydney Olympic Park(Sydney Olympic Park)
    US$124
    US$102
    Expedia.com
    View Deal
    • Fitness centre
    Ibis Sydney Olympic Park(Sydney Olympic Park)
    US$114
    US$103
    Hotels.com
    View Deal
    • Restaurant
    • Room Service
    Savings alert! 36% below average rates

    The price you found is 36% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$160/night.

    We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

    US$72
    US$62
    Priceline
    View Deal
    • Free Parking
    Shilla Lodge Hotel(Strathfield)
    US$61
    US$54
    Priceline
    View Deal
    • Free Wifi
    Ibis Budget Enfield(Strathfield South)
    US$49
    Booking.com
    View Deal
    • Free Parking
    Savings alert! 33% below average rates

    The price you found is 33% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$73/night.

    We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

    US$67
    US$59
    Booking.com
    View Deal
    • Free Parking
    Town & Country Motel(Strathfield South)
    US$66
    US$64
    Orbitz.com
    View Deal
    • Free Parking
    • Pool
    Reviews (1,638)
    Filter reviews
    1,638 results
    Traveller rating
    939
    469
    152
    54
    24
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    LanguageAll languages
    More languages
    939
    469
    152
    54
    24
    Show reviews that mention
    All reviewsolympic parkthe executive loungeacross the roadvalet parkinganz stadiumroom servicecorner roomcomfortable hotelroom was spaciousolympic pooltrain stationeaster showbuffet breakfastaccor hotelsaccor membergreat roomcar park
    Filter
    Updating list...
    49 - 54 of 1,638 reviews
    Reviewed 19 March 2018

    We stayed at this hotel last month and are returning this weekend. The rooms and decor are what you would expect of a Pullman hotel and very nice. What makes a truly great stay and the staff and it is here where this hotel elevates to great. From the moment you walk in everyone is welcoming and interested in the guests. Paige and the reception team even remember details from our previous stays and ask my children about their interests and how they are going - given the number of people they must greet daily this is amazing and it make those on the receiving end of such questions feel very special - you guys always go above and beyond during our stays and we so look forward to our time at the Pullman Sydney Olympic Park

    Stayed: February 2018
    Thank Skye B
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Nathan C, General Manager at Pullman at Sydney Olympic Park, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

    Dear Skye,

    Thank you for your kind words in regards to your recent stay with us at the Pullman hotel Sydney Olympic Park.
    Thank you for the great feedback in regards to our friendly staff -- special mention to Paige!
    It is always a pleasure to welcome you back to the hotel and look forward to your next stay!

    Kind Regards,
    Nathan Cox

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 15 March 2018

    Stayed here recently during Robbie Williams concert. Im a Accor Platinum member and received upgrade which was a nice room. They have also now opened an executive lounge I didn't get a chancee to go there but it is a good add on for a 5 star hotel.If going to event here again would stay at the Pullman.

    • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank Paul V
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Nathan C, General Manager at Pullman at Sydney Olympic Park, responded to this reviewResponded 19 March 2018

    Dear Paul,

    Thank you for the kind words in regards to your recent stay with us at the Pullman hotel at Sydney Olympic Park!
    Thank you for your loyalty and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon!

    Kind Regards,
    Nathan Cox

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 12 March 2018

    Great location, attentive staff, especially Joe the valet. Executive suite second to none, only thing that interrupted our view of Sydney was a large building, executive lounge exceptional decor and service. Definitely going to return. Recommend to all.

    Stayed: March 2018
    Thank Cherilyn C
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Nathan C, General Manager at Pullman at Sydney Olympic Park, responded to this reviewResponded 19 March 2018

    Dear Cherilyn,


    Thank you for the great review of the Pullman hotel at Sydney Olympic Park. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon!

    Kind Regards,
    Nathan Cox

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 9 March 2018

    The location is just near the various stadiums very convenient walk back to hotel. The service and staff at the Pullman are excellent. Very pleasant and helpful with good knowledge of the area. The room was spacious and clean.

    • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
      • Value
      • Rooms
      • Service
    Thank Fiona M
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Accor_Hotels_SOP, General Manager at Pullman at Sydney Olympic Park, responded to this reviewResponded 11 March 2018

    Dear Fiona,

    Thank you for the great review of the Pullman hotel at Sydney Olympic Park! We are so happy to read that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon!

    Kind Regards,
    Nathan Cox

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 6 March 2018

    We stayed at the Pullman for just one night following a concert and we were treated like royalty by the doorman, I'm just sorry that I can't remember his name. But he has been there a long time and I believe he will be there for a lot longer.

    We stayed in a deluxe room and could not complain about the space or the bed, both were excellent.

    • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
      • Location
      • Rooms
      • Service
    Thank Lou A
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Accor_Hotels_SOP, General Manager at Pullman at Sydney Olympic Park, responded to this reviewResponded 11 March 2018

    Dear Lou,

    Thank you for the great review of the Pullman hotel at Sydney Olympic Park! We are so happy to read that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay! Thank you for the kind words in regards to our friendly Welcomer! We look forward to welcoming you back again soon!

    Kind Regards,
    Nathan Cox

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    View more reviews