We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Pullman at Sydney Olympic Park
Nearby Hotels
Ibis Sydney Olympic Park(Sydney Olympic Park)
US$106
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Novotel Sydney Olympic Park(Sydney Olympic Park)(Great Value!)
US$160
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$71
Expedia.com
View Deal
US$89
US$86
Hotwire.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
Shilla Lodge Hotel(Strathfield)
US$59
US$56
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Ibis Budget Enfield(Strathfield South)
US$51
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
US$68
US$50
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
Town & Country Motel(Strathfield South)
US$75
US$60
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$78
US$75
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$68
US$60
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,611)
Filter reviews
1,611 results
Traveller rating
924
459
151
54
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
924
459
151
54
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsolympic parkbacar restaurantthe executive loungeacross the roadvalet parkinganz stadiumroom servicecorner roomroom was spaciousolympic poolcomfortable hotelbuffet breakfasttrain stationeaster showaccor memberaccor hotelshomebush bay
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 1,611 reviews
Reviewed 19 March 2018

We stayed at this hotel last month and are returning this weekend. The rooms and decor are what you would expect of a Pullman hotel and very nice. What makes a truly great stay and the staff and it is here where this hotel elevates to great. From the moment you walk in everyone is welcoming and interested in the guests. Paige and the reception team even remember details from our previous stays and ask my children about their interests and how they are going - given the number of people they must greet daily this is amazing and it make those on the receiving end of such questions feel very special - you guys always go above and beyond during our stays and we so look forward to our time at the Pullman Sydney Olympic Park

Stayed: February 2018
Thank Skye B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nathan C, General Manager at Pullman at Sydney Olympic Park, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Dear Skye,

Thank you for your kind words in regards to your recent stay with us at the Pullman hotel Sydney Olympic Park.
Thank you for the great feedback in regards to our friendly staff -- special mention to Paige!
It is always a pleasure to welcome you back to the hotel and look forward to your next stay!

Kind Regards,
Nathan Cox

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2018

Stayed here recently during Robbie Williams concert. Im a Accor Platinum member and received upgrade which was a nice room. They have also now opened an executive lounge I didn't get a chancee to go there but it is a good add on for a 5 star hotel.If going to event here again would stay at the Pullman.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Paul V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nathan C, General Manager at Pullman at Sydney Olympic Park, responded to this reviewResponded 19 March 2018

Dear Paul,

Thank you for the kind words in regards to your recent stay with us at the Pullman hotel at Sydney Olympic Park!
Thank you for your loyalty and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon!

Kind Regards,
Nathan Cox

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2018

Great location, attentive staff, especially Joe the valet. Executive suite second to none, only thing that interrupted our view of Sydney was a large building, executive lounge exceptional decor and service. Definitely going to return. Recommend to all.

Stayed: March 2018
Thank Cherilyn C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nathan C, General Manager at Pullman at Sydney Olympic Park, responded to this reviewResponded 19 March 2018

Dear Cherilyn,


Thank you for the great review of the Pullman hotel at Sydney Olympic Park. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon!

Kind Regards,
Nathan Cox

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2018

The location is just near the various stadiums very convenient walk back to hotel. The service and staff at the Pullman are excellent. Very pleasant and helpful with good knowledge of the area. The room was spacious and clean.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Fiona M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Accor_Hotels_SOP, General Manager at Pullman at Sydney Olympic Park, responded to this reviewResponded 11 March 2018

Dear Fiona,

Thank you for the great review of the Pullman hotel at Sydney Olympic Park! We are so happy to read that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon!

Kind Regards,
Nathan Cox

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2018

We stayed at the Pullman for just one night following a concert and we were treated like royalty by the doorman, I'm just sorry that I can't remember his name. But he has been there a long time and I believe he will be there for a lot longer.

We stayed in a deluxe room and could not complain about the space or the bed, both were excellent.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Lou A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Accor_Hotels_SOP, General Manager at Pullman at Sydney Olympic Park, responded to this reviewResponded 11 March 2018

Dear Lou,

Thank you for the great review of the Pullman hotel at Sydney Olympic Park! We are so happy to read that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay! Thank you for the kind words in regards to our friendly Welcomer! We look forward to welcoming you back again soon!

Kind Regards,
Nathan Cox

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews