We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$131
US$124
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge(Westley)
Free cancellation until 05/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 05/08
US$68
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$112
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$60
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Free cancellation until 05/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$73
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Modesto Hotel(Modesto)
Free cancellation until 03/08
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$76
ClarionHotels
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 05/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$72
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (189)
Filter reviews
189 results
Traveller rating
60
63
39
17
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
60
63
39
17
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstruck parkingfront deskroom was cleanthe wi fisouthern californiaup to datenice poolcontinental breakfastone night staymoteltruckersmicrowavechannelsfreewaytvcerealcouch
Filter
Updating list...
71 - 76 of 189 reviews
Reviewed 2 August 2016

We have stayed here off and on over the years when working. The rooms are big enough and the rates good. However the respect from some of the other guest's who stay while working is pitiful. Standing outside rooms, smoking, drinking, yelling, whistling down the balcony to the other end or to their other workers on the bottom floor is annoying. We all pay to stay some for work, some traveling the 5 for vacation and need a quite place to rest after a long drive. I believe these Hotels should put a quite time in place so everyone can get a nice rest to go on about their trip. It doesn't matter whether your staying for a night or a week respect the other customer's in the hotel, it's not a dorm its a place to lay your head down so you can get up to go to work or to continue on in your travels.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Rebecca C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hitesh p, Public Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Westley, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2016

Hello Rebecca C,

Thank you very much for staying with us. I am glad you found our rooms to be of good value and we appreciate your comments. We always try to accommodate all guests to best of the our ability and will definitely work on monitoring noise/distraction coming from all guests. I hope you enjoyed your trip.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2016

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
hitesh p, Public Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Westley, responded to this reviewResponded 25 July 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 23 July 2016

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
hitesh p, Public Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Westley, responded to this reviewResponded 25 July 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 16 July 2016

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
hitesh p, Public Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Westley, responded to this reviewResponded 18 July 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 3 July 2016 via mobile

Nice clean rooms. We had two nights here, one on our way south and one headed north. The TV channels are awesome! The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. Our first night I think the filter in the pool wasn't working as it was pretty gross. But we were able to get in the hot tub so all was well. On our way back a week later the pool was nice and clean. We waited until dark so there was a ton of crickets! And I did not know that crickets could swim. But it was a good time anyways. We did not have the breakfast while we were there.

This really is in the middle of no where. But there are plenty of gas stations and restaurants nearby which made this a perfect stopping point. As someone used to the NW Oregon trees the rolling hills were a change for sure!

Hotel wise we would for sure stay again. Hopefully we will fly next time and avoid the 26 hours on the road!

Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
Thank orcagrrrl2003
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hitesh p, Public Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Westley, responded to this reviewResponded 5 July 2016

Hello orcagrrrl2003,

Thank you so much for staying with us and I am so happy to hear about your positive repeat stays with us! We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you on your next trip if you decide to drive again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews