We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$131
US$124
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge(Westley)
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 29/07
US$68
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$101
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$60
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
US$73
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Modesto Hotel(Modesto)
US$95
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$115/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$81
ClarionHotels
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$72
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (189)
Filter reviews
189 results
Traveller rating
60
63
39
17
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
60
63
39
17
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstruck parkingfront deskroom was cleanthe wi fisouthern californiaup to datenice poolcontinental breakfastone night staymoteltruckersmicrowavechannelsfreewaytvcerealcouch
Filter
Updating list...
62 - 67 of 189 reviews
Reviewed 18 September 2016

It was a last minute booking on our way home from a long trip.
We checked in around midnight.
Clerk was very kind. He let us park trailer in front of building for easy access.
Room was very clean and bed was comfortable.
Good experience

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Z1526BDbarbarac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hitesh p, Public Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Westley, responded to this reviewResponded 25 September 2016

Hello Z1526BDbarbarac,

Thank you very much for staying with us. I am glad that we met yours needs and that you enjoyed the room. We hope to see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2016 via mobile

Front desk guy helped me in check in at late night. The bed was comfy and the room is super clean. The carpet was clean and the bathrooms were super shiny. That was a very good experience. Will definitely stay if got a chance.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled on business
Thank Sandra C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hitesh p, Public Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Westley, responded to this reviewResponded 25 September 2016

Dear Sandra C,

I am happy to hear of your wonderful stay. I will definitely relay yours comments to the night audit clerk and housekeeping department.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2016

Super clean an comfy and safe would totally recommend great place to stop and stay ! The desk clerk was very nice too

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Melissa F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hitesh p, Public Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Westley, responded to this reviewResponded 25 September 2016

Dear Melissa F,

Thank you for the compliments and recommendation of staying at the Days Inn. I am happy we made your stay enjoyable and that you found everything perfect.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2016

We stayed here as a rest stop on our way to Oregon. It is convenient to the freeway. The outward appearance looks a little run down, but the inside room was quite roomy and very clean. Everything we needed for our nights stay. The breakfast is just cereal and toast and coffee, but again it served our needs and the coffee was good! Hotel staff were not overly friendly but not rude, so all in all it was fine.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Diana R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hitesh p, Public Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Westley, responded to this reviewResponded 25 September 2016

Thank you so much for staying with us on your trip to Oregon. I am glad you enjoyed the room. I will look into how we can improve further based on your feedback. It always helps to get constructive criticism and gives us a chance to better our customer service to guests.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2016

The room was dated and the breakfast was not worth staying for. However the service was good and the room was clean.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Jeffrey P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hitesh p, Public Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Westley, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2016

Hello Jeffrey P,

Thank you for pointing out our great customer service and cleanliness of our room. I'm sorry the Wyndham approved Good Breakfast items were not up to your standards. I will work with Wyndham to see how we can add more items to our limited breakfast area. I hope you had a safe trip.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews