We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Quality and great price.”
Review of Days Inn Westley

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Days Inn Westley
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Westley
Reviewed 20 January 2017 via mobile

I stayed at the motel with my family as my house was having a new roof installed. As i stop at other motels to see rooms cause im very picky on were my kids sleep. Stopped at other motel in westley was motel six the motel room was bad. Worse motel ever seen. I was not going let my kids stay in motel six and catch something. So i went across to days inn motel. saw it looked very clean nice trees alot of parking. Motel was well kept by new owners. Front desk checked me in very quick and was very kind. Explain breakfast wifi. And over 100 channels. Since have kids all this helps. Got in my room with two king size beds. Flat screen tv. Room was very clean.smelt very fresh. I felt safe see the motel had video cameras. Kids loved all the channels. Well highly recommend this motel. Also very nice home made restraunt not to far think was called ingram creek. Homemade food. Thank you days inn for making are stay with your motel safe and pleasant.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Jovani C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hitesh p, Public Relations Manager at Days Inn Westley, responded to this reviewResponded 31 March 2017

Hello Jovani C. Thank you very much for staying with us and I happy to hear that you and your family enjoyed the stay. We try our very best to provide up to date and sanitary rooms to guests with a side of friendly customer service! I hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (174)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

37 - 41 of 174 reviews

Reviewed 8 January 2017

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank suebee300
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
hitesh p, Public Relations Manager at Days Inn Westley, responded to this reviewResponded 10 January 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 3 January 2017

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Kevin T
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
hitesh p, Public Relations Manager at Days Inn Westley, responded to this reviewResponded 10 January 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 1 January 2017

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank samuel_beach
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
hitesh p, Public Relations Manager at Days Inn Westley, responded to this reviewResponded 10 January 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 12 December 2016

My daughter and I flew to LAX from the East Coast, for a trip that entailed driving the coast road to San Francisco, Yosemite, Sequoia National Park and back to LAX.
The last thing you want to deal with, navigating strange roads for miles, is dealing with an overpriced, unclean hotel when you are exhausted.
After truly unpleasant experiences in Santa Barbara and Bakerfield, this hotel was a real surprise.
The front desk staff were pleasant, efficient and informative.
The room was clean, the linens and sheets quality, and the area quiet and safe.
The value for your money, was outstanding!
While there is not much in the area, if you are traveling on to Yosemite, this is a starting point, on a most scenic route.
You will drive past ranches, orchards, olive trees, and livestock. The road on to Yosemite is single lane, well maintained, and a stress free cruise, after a restful, and awesome hotel experience.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank R Kath M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hitesh p, Public Relations Manager at Days Inn Westley, responded to this reviewResponded 10 January 2017

Hello and thank you for staying with us and providing feedback. I am glad to hear that your unpleasant experiences in past hotel stays during your trip turned completely opposite after staying with us. We try our best to uphold the best of industry standards and provide guests with a room that they can feel at home in. I hope you and your daughter had a safe trip.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Westley
11.8 km away
Best Western Plus Villa Del Lago Inn
0.1 km away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#3 of 4 in Westley
74 reviews
0.5 km away
Holiday Inn Express Westley - North Patterson
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Motel 6 Westley
Motel 6 Westley
#4 of 4 in Westley
32 reviews
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Westley? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Westley

Address: 7144 McCracken Rd, Westley, CA 95387
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > Westley
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Westley
Price Range: $92 - $119 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Westley 2*
Number of rooms: 33
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
UNDER NEW OWNERSHIP! PROPERTY HAS BEEN REVAMPED AND GIVEN A NEW PERSONALITY! AAA Approved Diamond Rated! We are conveniently located off the I-5 at Howard Rd and are in close proximity to beautiful fruit orchards and farms, golfing, museums, Yosemite National Park, San Francisco and other major cities. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Westley reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Westley Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing