We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“One night stopover”
Review of Days Inn Westley

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Days Inn Westley
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Westley
Reviewed 30 September 2017

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank 603dianneg
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (178)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

12 - 16 of 178 reviews

Reviewed 27 September 2017

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank theroadbackhome
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 26 September 2017

I was sleep and at ,8:30 pm a person from the hotel open my room door and walked in to my room as I only had 3hours to sleep I could not go back to sleep

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank 887wilsont
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2017

last choice if desparate for a room. booked on line and got told my room was $20 more if I wanted a real non smoking room. As I walked out I was offered a fake non smoking room that smelled of "Please don't think it was smoked in spray".
scary residence in the parking lot and horrible coffeee and no bread to speak of in the breakfast.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Mark J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank coa2041866
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Westley
11.8 km away
Best Western Plus Villa Del Lago Inn
0.5 km away
Holiday Inn Express Westley - North Patterson
0.1 km away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#4 of 4 in Westley
75 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Motel 6 Westley
Motel 6 Westley
#3 of 4 in Westley
33 reviews
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Westley? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Westley

Address: 7144 McCracken Rd, Westley, CA 95387
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > Westley
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Westley
Price Range: $87 - $115 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Westley 2*
Number of rooms: 33
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
UNDER NEW OWNERSHIP! PROPERTY HAS BEEN REVAMPED AND GIVEN A NEW PERSONALITY! AAA Approved Diamond Rated! We are conveniently located off the I-5 at Howard Rd and are in close proximity to beautiful fruit orchards and farms, golfing, museums, Yosemite National Park, San Francisco and other major cities. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Days Inn Westley reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Westley Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing