We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (66)
Filter reviews
66 results
Traveller rating
25
9
7
14
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
25
9
7
14
11
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 66 reviews
Reviewed 25 June 2018

We were there with 22 students from the 4th to the 8th June. The sailing course was excellent.The instructors British, Swiss and from Bermuda excellent. Room clean,with everything. Awesome view. Food was good.Breakfast excellent! Staff friendly and caring. I m thinking to go again.

Room Tip: All rooms with view
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank cheptel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2018 via mobile

The meal wasnt realky good. The stuff was friendly but very stressed. We wanted to go for a scuba dive after lunch. We were not allowed to do so. Never again we will come back. A year ago it was no problem to dive here.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank Alexander B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2017

The Service was realy good and the meals too.
The view is awesome! U can do so many things like hike, climb, Swimming, Waterboarding and more.
i think i will go next year there too :D

ELENA: ENA MANDISH FLUS :P ;) <3

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank kgn94157
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2017 via mobile

We were there during a wedding. The couple got a "friendship-special offer" for the rooms for their wedding guests but one could find an even better price in the internet... The price for a double room is advertised only for 1 person - you have to read carefully to get the entire price! The entrance door to the 6€ parking space has to be opened by the staff every single time after you have to ring a bell by getting out of your car and is closed during nighttime - uncomfortable! The staff was unfriendly and more than overwhelmed by preparing drinks on a hot summer evening/night. The dinner was disgusting - not to mention the price for that! The double room with a view to a dirty wall was simple and the TV did not work (100,- per night for that...). The only positive point to mention was the beautiful lakeside. We won't stay there anymore!

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Amygdala333
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2017

However I do prefer to tell you that the management is horrible (especially the manager), our flight delay around 2h so we arrived at the hotel around 11.30pm with a baby and shedidn't want to open the door !!! we have had to negotiate and finally they welcome us. This is not acceptable for an EXPANSIVE hotel like that. It was my first and last time.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank lato0203
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews