We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good pizza”
Review of Mile High Pizza

Mile High Pizza
Ranked #5 of 13 Restaurants in Wrightwood
Cuisines: Pizza
Dining options: Delivery
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery
Reviewed 12 August 2018 via mobile

We really liked the pizza. Crust was unique and tasty. Would prefer real cups to styrofoam. Good place for families.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Stacy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (43)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 43 reviews

Reviewed 6 August 2018 via mobile

Good pizza and ravioli.. Very warm home feeling with the staff!!! Try the special made pizza==== Alfredo sauce with chicken and spinach-- ad some mushrooms and olives== so so yummy!!!

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank Karen V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2018

We have tried time and again and just find that their pizza sauce tastes like tomato paste out of a can. (Too sweet--no spices.) The dough is OK, but again--too sweet. They are generous with their toppings, but it's the overall flavor that counts. We have been much better off ordering the Mediterranean Style pizza--substituting Pesto sauce and adding Sliced Kalamata olives and Pine nuts to it once we get it home.

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank Kate F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2018 via mobile

Vegan Pizza with Vegan cheese!!! The best!! I am so happy that they care about all the veg heads in town

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank activelunar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018

This is the absolute Best Pizza, Great Delivery Service as Well.
They don't only offer Pizza they have Salads and Pastas as Well. I highly recommend Mile High Pizza

Date of visit: March 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank GAYLE A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Mile High Pizza also viewed

 

Been to Mile High Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing