We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Vintage House(Yountville)
Free cancellation until 22/07
US$495
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 21/07
US$382
US$369
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Yountville(Yountville)
US$600
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Villagio(Yountville)
US$495
US$421
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$467/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

North Block Hotel(Yountville)
US$472
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$555/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Maison Fleurie - A Four Sisters Inn(Yountville)(Great Value!)
US$249
US$229
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$297/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Bardessono(Yountville)
US$850
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Napa Valley Railway Inn(Yountville)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$295
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 21/07
US$359
US$323
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,560)
Filter reviews
1,560 results
Traveller rating
1,123
330
82
22
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,123
330
82
22
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfire pitbocce ball courtnapa valleybella vista suitepillow menuwine tastingpool areacookieschampagne breakfastwithin walking distancewine countryfrench laundryhot tubperfect locationnice poolevery morningturn down service
Filter
Updating list...
126 - 131 of 1,560 reviews
Reviewed 17 November 2017

This hotel is in a perfect location to enjoy all that Yountville has to offer. We took a wonderful walk on the main street in town and browsed through stores and enjoyed some wine tasting. Bikes are also available. The rooms are spacious and clean. The property has a lovely fire pit that we sat around while enjoying a glass of wine before we walked down the street to dinner. Will happily return here.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 13susanmar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
maxence c, General Manager at Napa Valley Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded 24 November 2017

Dear 13susanmar,
Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us while visiting Napa Valley. You are correct our address, in the middle of Napa Valley, is convenient to many locations. But the best part is certainly that Yountville is a Town you can leisurely walk through and enjoy tasting rooms, wide variety of restaurants and unique shopping opportunities.
We look forward to seeing you soon,
Max Compagnon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 November 2017

Went to the Napa Valley country for business and pleasure and very happy to see they are open and free from all the Northern California fires. Napa Valley Lodge is very quaint and relaxing and I recommend this place to everyone.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank missy493
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
maxence c, General Manager at Napa Valley Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded 24 November 2017

Dear Missy493,
Thank you for your vote of confidence in our teams and yes we are very happy and certainly feel very lucky that we are able to showcase Napa Valley in its best light already.
Happy Holidays,
Max Compagnon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2017

This was our first trip to Napa and was also our 33rd wedding anniversary and husband's 60th birthday. We will definitely revisit and will consider the Lodge for our stay. Yountville is beautiful and has much to offer. Would definitely recommend that guests make dinner reservations!

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Kim M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
maxence c, General Manager at Napa Valley Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded 24 November 2017

Der Kim M,
Happy Anniversary and Happy Birthday again from the Napa Valley Lodge team!
Yountville is a beautiful setting for a double celebration like you had, I am glad you chose us, thank you.
happy Holidays,
Max Compagnon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2017

Very comfortable room. Excellent breakfast buffett allowed us to be up and on our way. Location in Yountville was perfect for the wineries that we wanted to visit, as well as all within walking distance of the restaurants we selected for dinner. Although weather was cool and rainy, we enjoyed the hot tub as well.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Kay S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
maxence c, General Manager at Napa Valley Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded 24 November 2017

Dear Y4734VDKays,
Thank you for sharing your thoughts on your stay at the Lodge, there is a lot of competition in Napa Valley and I appreciate your decision to be with us.
It is great to see you enjoyed yourself and I am happy we had a positive impact on your experience in Yountville.
Warm regards,
Max Compagnon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2017

Beautiful, relaxing and comfortable! We have stayed at Napa Valley Lodge four times and wouldn’t stay anywhere else when visiting Napa, Rutherford, Oakville, Yountville, St. Helena or Calistoga. We always feel spoiled and at home.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank three3boyz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
maxence c, General Manager at Napa Valley Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded 25 November 2017

Dear three3boyz,
Welcome back to the Lodge, we are thrilled we have become a place you enjoy spending time and relaxing. Please continue giving us feedback so we remain your piece of heaven when visiting the area! Thank you for your trust.
Sincerely,
Max Compagnon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews