We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 21/07
US$382
US$369
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Yountville(Yountville)
US$600
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$689/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 22/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$500
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Villagio(Yountville)
US$425
US$361
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
North Block Hotel(Yountville)
US$472
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$537/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Maison Fleurie - A Four Sisters Inn(Yountville)(Great Value!)
US$249
US$229
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$297/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Napa Valley Railway Inn(Yountville)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$295
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bardessono(Yountville)
US$850
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Petit Logis Inn(Yountville)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (111)
Filter reviews
111 results
Traveller rating
68
23
10
6
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
68
23
10
6
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsloft roombreakfast spreadnatural woodlocation is excellentrooms are cleandesk staffworking fireplacewe loved our staywould highly recommend this hotelr romelette bargreat propertyguest roomsbreakfast was includedwithin walking distancelobby areacharming town
Filter
Updating list...
76 - 81 of 111 reviews
Reviewed 23 January 2018

We recently stayed at this hotel and found it to be perfect in practically every way. Wonderful room with a fireplace (we like a very firm mattress and did find the beds somewhat too soft, but that is normally the case at most hotels). Breakfast was outstanding and was included in our rate. The hotel is situated very close to several wonderful restaurants. Service was excellent. Grounds are beautiful. It is a bit pricey, but we enjoyed our stay!

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Jeffrey H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Angela h, Manager at Vintage House, responded to this reviewResponded 5 February 2018

Hello Jeffrey H,

Thank you for taking the time you took to review our newly renovated property. We appreciate you for noticing the details we pride ourselves on throughout property, especially the grounds as our team works very hard to maintain them. We hope that the next time you visit Napa Valley we will see you again.

Yours In Hospitality,

Angela Hensley
Rooms Division Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2018

Just returned from a stay at Vintage House. It was all I expected! Very clean, beautiful rooms. Yes, you do hear some hwy traffic but it didn't bother us much. The lights in the room flicker a bit when you first turn them on which is sort of annoying but otherwise everything was wonderful. The staff is very polite and the valets did a very good job and were always friendly and helpful with any questions we had. The comp breakfast was also good. I hear it's not what it used to be but as a first time visitor we were happy with what they had. You really can't beat the location--walking distance to all the restaurants was truly a plus. We would for sure stay here again!

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mikrut10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Angela h, Manager at Vintage House, responded to this reviewResponded 5 February 2018

Hello mikrut10,

Thank you for taking the time to review the hotel. We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay, as well as breakfast. We are working on the flickering lights, so hopefully when you return everything will be perfect.

We look forward to welcoming you back to Vintage House in the near future.

Yours in Hospitality,

Angela Hensley
Rooms Division Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2018

Loved Vintage Inn in Yountville. Comfortable big rooms, nice breakfast, friendly staff and walking distance to lovely restaurants. Yountville is a great town to stay in while visiting Napa. Close to many wineriers.

Stayed: August 2017
Thank sherryk09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 24 January 2018

Hi Sherry,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us!

We really appreciate your positive feedback and look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Yountville.

Warmest,

Kirk Figgins
Director of Hotel Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 January 2018

We booked a slightly upgraded room in order to guarantee what we were looking for, which was a wood burning fireplace, a balcony and preferably a nice bath tub. We got all that and more. The balcony with the comfy, new furniture, the free bikes allowing us to bike to some nearby wineries, and the proximity to everything we wanted to do in Yountville was perfect. The only negative was that the winery scheduled to come in for a Happy Hour tasting did not show up, but the desk staff gave us a complimentary glass of wine to make up for that, and the other down side was the breakfast room got full quickly.

Room Tip: Go the upgraded room for the balcony and the privacy.
  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TravelJunky_8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 20 January 2018

TravelJunky_8,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us and other discerning travelers. We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed the newly renovated room and were able to take advantage of some of our amenities, like the bikes and breakfast. We are working to further enhance the breakfast so we are providing a better experience. Next time you should stay here the breakfast should look a bit different.

I'm happy to hear our Front Desk was able to take care of you in spite of the cancelled wine tasting. We've already addressed that with the winery.

The team will be pleased to see this review, your experience really matters to us all. Please let us know when you plan your next trip!

Warmest,

Kirk Figgins
Director of Hotel Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2018

A favorite vacation spot - the Vintage House is always nice, well kept, and has great breakfast! In fact, the complimentary breakfasts are well worth the extra cost of the room. They offer mimosas, omlets, and various breakfast pastries. It's first class. Also, try and get an upstairs room - the cathedral ceilings give it a real open feel.

Stayed: March 2017
Thank Raanesb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 18 January 2018

Raanesb,

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We are happy to see you enjoyed the newly renovated property and were able to enjoy the mimosas and omelets before we removed them from the complimentary offering.

When you return next, we’d love to get you in another upstairs room with the vaulted ceiling, just give us a call after you book!

Hope your new year is off to a great start!

Warmest,

Kirk Figgins
Director of Hotel Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews