We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (37)
Filter reviews
37 results
Traveller rating
25
9
2
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
25
9
2
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooms are modern nice bathroom full kitchen stayed here great location pearl street sprouts college suite property accommodations
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 37 reviews
Reviewed 5 July 2018

My husband and I travel all over the world on business and get to stay at lavish places. Everything at the Residence Inn on Canyon Boulevard was incredible, from the exceptional gym, well equipped kitchens, quiet and spacious rooms, free breakfast, free open bar at night, nice pool (indoors and a bit small for true swimming but great for kids) and great jacuzzi. Everything was just exceptional for a very competitive rate. I personally really appreciated the window shades, preventing the sun to wake you up in the morning. And the staff was super helpful regarding everything that is fantastic about Boulder. The only strange thing was the elevator bell on each floor - everyone was joking about this... Note that the hotel is located 10-min away from the "downtown" area, but next to a great shopping mall.

Room Tip: ask for a room away from Canyon Boulevard
  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marylou C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kasey H, Assistant General Manager at Residence Inn Boulder Canyon Boulevard, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2018

Dear Marylou C.

Thank you so much for the review! We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay and the amenities our hotel has to offer. We look forward to seeing you again when your travels bring you back to Boulder!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2018

We arrived here at the end of our 2-week trip. The staff was nice but there was a $20 parking fee per night which we were not told about when we book this room. They did waive the fee for us which was nice but they should inform you before you get there that there is a parking fee. We were charged twice for this room so we had to go through the process of getting reimbursed for paying for somebody else's room.

Stayed: June 2018
1  Thank springhill58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kasey H, Assistant General Manager at Residence Inn Boulder Canyon Boulevard, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2018

Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback. My name is Kasey Hanson and I am the Assistant General Manager at the Residence Inn Boulder Canyon Boulevard. It was brought to my attention some of the issues you faced with your billing while you were here. I am glad that we were able to take care of it right away. Thank you for your valued feedback and we hope to see you on your next trip to Boulder!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2018 via mobile

My husband has stayed here a few times for business and wanted the family to check it out during our stay in Boulder. Fabulous location within walking distance of Sprouts grocery and other stores. The hotel itself has many nice features like automated blinds/curtains, contemporary and fresh furnishings, as well as kitchens of course. Staff is friendly and outdoor patio off main lobby is a nice feature.

Improvements I’d suggest to management is dimmed lights in bar area in the evening and the ability to open the patio door in the room.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank mnlakesgirl2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kasey H, Assistant General Manager at Residence Inn Boulder Canyon Boulevard, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2018

Dear mnlakesgirl2,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay along with the many different features our suites offer. Hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2018

(same review as posted on booking.com) I've only been back two days and I genuinely miss staying at this hotel. The hotel is brand new and everything is in perfect working order. The room was extremely spacious, the bed was big and comfortable, the bathroom had a big walk in shower. The living room area had a widescreen TV and a couch big enough to seat three people. There was a kitchen with all appliances you could think of. They even do your groceries if you want to.. there's a small shop in the lobby. They provide free snacks in the late afternoon and an open bar. Tea and coffee are available 24/7. There is a very nice fitness, an indoor swimming pool and a hot tub. The breakfast buffet offers everything from warm american breakfast to porridge to waffles to cheese and veg. And the staff is very friendly and always willing to help you out and give tips on hiking or on transport. Best. Hotel. Ever.

Room Tip: Room 311 was super quiet, definite recommendation of that one.
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ShariDB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kasey H, Assistant General Manager at Residence Inn Boulder Canyon Boulevard, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2018

Dear ShariDB,

Thank you so much for taking the time and sharing the experience you had at our hotel! We are so happy to hear how much you enjoyed our rooms, our amenities and our location. We hoe to see you again when your travels bring your back to Boulder!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2018 via mobile

We stayed here for 1 night and shared a room but the hotel was super clean and brand new. It was very modern and we loved it! We would definitely stay again. Cute little area it is in but we didn’t get to explore much. Parking was a bit expensive. Would be nice if it was included in price.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Kylie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kasey H, Assistant General Manager at Residence Inn Boulder Canyon Boulevard, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2018

Dear Kylie C,

Thank you for your review! So glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to see you again when your travels bring your back to Boulder!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews