We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
3 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$507
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$507
View deal
Vio.com
US$481
View deal
TravelocityUS$507
Hotels.comUS$507
PricelineUS$507
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (303)
Filter reviews
303 results
Traveller rating
198
66
21
13
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
198
66
21
13
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews main street great location open shower south end the breakfast area hot tub and pool free breakfast is shops and restaurants perfect hotel garage parking front desk staff our room was spacious hear everything checking in would definitely stay here again pull out sofa ski trip
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 303 reviews
Reviewed 3 June 2022

This hotel has many good things going on, including a nice view of the mountains on the 3rd floor from the pool area. The hotel is well appointed, staff is considerate and takes time to listen & explain things to you. It appears to be very popular with guests, but there is enough room to lounge around. Dogs are welcome and you see many people with their pets here. The location is good to walk to downtown shops & restaurants (or in case you suffer from high altitude sickness, a short drive). Parking is $20 a day at the hotel. Overall a good base for this quaint mountain town, while nothing really stands out, it has many standard features of a hotel in this category.

Date of stay: May 2022
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank picolina
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Scott Lypson, General Manager at Residence Inn by Marriott Breckenridge, responded to this reviewResponded 6 June 2022

picolina,

Thank you for taking he time to write a review of the Residence Inn Breckenridge! I am very pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and what the hotel has to offer. We look forward to hosting you again the next time your travels bring you to Breckenridge.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2022

I stayed at the Residence Inn Breckenridge for Easter with my kids and husband. The one bedroom was big enough for 2 teenagers and parents. The breakfast was not great. The staff were friendly and nice. Interestingly, it was Easter and there were no Easter decorations. The gym had all of the basic essentials but it would have been nice to have at least two bikes, but it was clean.

I didn’t give this hotel a 5 because our room was dirty and upon arrival I found hair in the shower. I did the light tidy and it also wasn’t cleaned well for this service. They did make up for the poor cleaning by having a 2nd thorough cleaning.

There is a ski resort shuttle which is wonderful and a place to store your ski stuff. Right off the Main Street and across from a life so its location is excellent.

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank Gina L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Scott Lypson, General Manager at Residence Inn by Marriott Breckenridge, responded to this reviewResponded 21 April 2022

Gina L,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay at the Residence Inn Breckenridge. I apologize you had challenges with the housekeeping during your stay. Your comments have been passed onto the housekeeping leadership team so we can address these concerns. Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2022

We stayed here in the peal of the season (>$1,000/night) and still felt it was well worth it. The shuttle service exceeded expectation and the staff paid attention to detail. The daily, included, breakfast was always stocked and fresh. Easy walk into town and the restaurant next door (Breckenridge brewery) was great! Highly recommend this location.

Date of stay: February 2022
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank SeanCervone
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Scott Lypson, General Manager at Residence Inn by Marriott Breckenridge, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2022

SeanCervone,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of the Residence Inn Breckenridge! I am very happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to hosting you again the next time your travels bring you to Breck.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2022

Just returned from a 4 night trip to Breckinridge (first time) and stayed at Residence Inn. Myself, wife and kids (13 and 11) Great location, great hotel, and great staff! Shout out to Kelcey at Front Desk of Residence inn. She was very helpful and friendly when we needed some assistance!

We loved Breckinridge, loved the town, loved the restaurants and even the escape rooms at night after skiing. We plan to come back and will stay here again!

Date of stay: March 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank tgardner917
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Scott Lypson, General Manager at Residence Inn by Marriott Breckenridge, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2022

tgardner917,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of the Residence Inn Breckenridge! I am very pleased to see you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to you staying with us again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2022 via mobile

Spent lots of time looking for best our lodging to balance desire to ski and experience df Main Street. Hit a home run on my choice. Location is right on then end of Main Street and many shops and numerous resturaunts within walking distance. Shuttle loops to Village (for ski lesson types), Beaver Run (right at lift) or Gondola lot (not recommended for skiing). Drivers are very friendly and will help guide you. Swimming pool and hot tub are on 4th floor outside with great view of mountain. Fitness Center is well organized and with space for many located on 3rd floor. Room was spacious and well laid out. Ski storage room allows less clutter in room. Breakfast was well provided and flavorful with many options. Front staff was very friendly. Bonvoy App.let me set 2 pm as our arrival and the room was ready. They let us move checkout to 12 pm and the parking pass is good to 4pm last day. Best pick of lodging for our trip.

Room tip: Take 8 am shuttle to be at front of Beaver Run lift lines when they open. Parking is very tight, watch vehicles, do not try the garage with long bed vehicles.
Date of stay: March 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank 890JimW
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Scott Lypson, General Manager at Residence Inn by Marriott Breckenridge, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2022

890JimW,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of the Residence Inn Breckenridge! I am pleased to read that you found the hotel to meet all your needs for location and amenities. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews