We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
6 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$298
View deal
Expedia.com
US$298
View deal
Lol.travel
US$267
View deal
Hotels.comUS$298
PricelineUS$298
ZenHotels.comUS$325
View all 22 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,157)
Filter reviews
2,157 results
Traveller rating
775
549
397
234
202
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
775
549
397
234
202
Show reviews that mention
All reviews double tree valet parking breakfast buffet breck sports main street front desk staff mini fridge in town free shuttle quicksilver lift ski gear ski season beaver run lobby slopes skiing peak
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 2,157 reviews
Reviewed 4 December 2021

The price of this Hotel was outrageous! 3times as much as any other day!! My fridge would close right and the temp was never cold!! I used the freezer to creep my a couple of my drinks cold!! The hallway temp in front of my room was so hot it was ridiculous!!

Date of stay: November 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank LeeLee0625
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 November 2021

We were very excited when booking this trip, our first time to Colorado. When we arrived were informed that the parking rate per night was $40!! The room had been booked in early October and the rate was listed at $15 per night with no mention that rates change based on season. We arrived the Friday before thanksgiving and we told the rates were raised the day before. The room was a decent size but outdated. The carpet had some questionable stains and the heating/air conditioning system was not functioning properly. Being there in November the room was on average 80 degrees which at times was too warm at times causing us to open the balcony door to ventilate the room. With the $40 parking fee per night you would think the ac system could be fixed which I read has been an issue since August. The staff was friendly and accommodating.

Date of stay: November 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank caroleV6777FF
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 November 2021

I have always enjoyed this property and stay everytime my family goes out. But this time was a mess only one elevator for the property was working. So got lots of exercise in the stairs which were crowded with housekeeping and OTR her guest tired of the 30-45 minute wait for elevators in a 7 floor building.

Date of stay: November 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank balm616
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 November 2021

Good location to shops and dining. Rooms were outdated and bathrooms smelled of mildew and had mold in the grout. Affordable and convenient but don’t expect anything else. Coffee was good and service in cafe was pleasant. Had a few issues checking in which where resolved quickly.

Date of stay: November 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank thinkpink8402
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 November 2021

This is the worst Hilton property I’ve stayed in as a Diamond member. The hotel is in dire need of updating and maintenance. We won’t be coming back here even though we have season ski passes. Please avoid if you can.

Date of stay: November 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Bryan R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews