We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
5 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
FindHotelUS$1,725
travelup.comUS$1,733
eDreamsUS$1,725
getaroom.comUS$1,725
Agoda.comUS$1,725
Trip.comUS$1,771
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (440)
Filter reviews
440 results
Traveller rating
325
75
19
16
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
325
75
19
16
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bowling alley slope side full kitchen bedroom condo hot tub free gondola gas fireplace great amenities nate peak ski base town housekeeping concierge winter oven
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 440 reviews
Reviewed 18 July 2021 via mobile

Perfect for our family of 4. The views, the amenities and surroundings have something for everyone. 2 teens, 2 adults. Wasn't crowded, didn't hear our neighbors and was able to enjoy coffee off the balcony. Service was phenomenal. Would definitely go back!

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank AthenaP1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 June 2021 via mobile

This resort was recommended to me by a friend. My husband and I were so impressed the moment we drove up! The front desk attendants were extremely helpful and was an easy check in! Our reservation was a one bedroom and to our surprise, it was bigger than we expected! From the large kitchen area to the beautiful balcony, we were highly impressed a d excited to stay here for the next 4 nights! We utilized the (free) breakfast for 2 days and it was good. All employees were happy and very friendly! The ONLY little thing was that the dining/bar wasn’t open yet. It would have been nice to have a late night snack or drink. Overall, we had an amazing time for our first trip to Colorado!

Room tip: Saturday night we went scrounging for food and everything closes at 9 or 10! We drove forever to find a place to eat! So plan ahead!
Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank grayfish4
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 April 2021

We stayed at this property in early April 2021. It's a fabulous location. Rooms are spacious and very comfortable, everything you need for a ski trip.

What really struck us was that despite the dark shadow of Covid, the staff managed to do their job in a highly efficient, stress free and friendly manner. Bell staff, front desk, cleaning/maintenance and the fabulous ski valet guys were all excellent and a real credit to the organization.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank j0nny67
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 April 2021

We stayed at this property during our spring break (4/5/21-4/10/21). The property is gorgeous, but the staff was what really made the stay memorable. The bell staff to the ski valets took care of everything for us. The front desk staff went out of their way to plan activities for us after an off-site vendor cancelled our tour last minute.

Please be aware that they amenities are wonderful, but must be reserved in advance due to COVID. We were told that reservations open at 7am but didn't learn until we were on property that you can make reservations for that day and the next day. If you need specific times, you should be lined up at the front desk by 6:50am with your itinerary in hand to book for the following day. In person takes priority over call ins. We didn't think these requests were unreasonable, but wish we had known prior to check in so that we could book prior to arriving on property.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank suzannefQ5821QZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 April 2021 via mobile

Wonderful place and service. The ski slope groomers, however, operate very closely to the complex in the early hours of the morning, making it difficult to sleep. It would be better if they worked on these areas first thing after the slopes close for the evening

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank KeithC2984
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews