We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$189
View deal
Free cancellation until 13/12/21
Expedia.com
US$179
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/12/21
FindHotel
US$126
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/12/21
PricelineUS$179
Hotels.comUS$179
Agoda.comUS$132
View all 15 deals
Prices above are provided by partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and do not include all taxes and fees. Please see our partners for full details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (14)
Filter reviews
14 results
Traveller rating
9
1
2
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
9
1
2
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews door code hammocks gear shower property
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 14 reviews
Reviewed 22 August 2021

I reserved a weekend several months in advance, and was looking forward to staying here since it seemed fun and different. I emailed management with a couple of questions, but after 2 weeks I hadn't received a reply. I wasn't comfortable that I'd be able to communicate with the hotel so, unfortunately, I had to cancel my reservation

Date of stay: August 2021
Thank Reba8000
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 July 2021 via mobile

Book online and receive your room assignment and door code via email.

Staff is friendly and well trained if you need their assistance.

Rooms are cozy and modern with recent upgrades, comfy beds and pillows, hammocks, Yeti coolers, larger than average refrig/freezers and dog friendly rooms and grounds.

Fire rings, lounge chairs, Traeger Smokers, loaner bikes and gear.

Showers might have been the smallest we’ve ever seen but water pressure, shower head and temperature were all excellent.

Sit outside and see stars you’ve never seen before. All of them.

We will be back over and over again.

Room tip: Parking is tight on busy weekends.
Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Thomas G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 June 2021 via mobile

Simply one of the very best places we've ever stayed. I know that sounds like hyperbole but this place is perfect for us. Dog friendly, bike friendly, dirty thru-hiker friendly, friendly-friendly. The staff is warm and gracious and outgoing. The grounds are pleasant, chill, and super comfortable. Great food, great coffee. We will be back. Often.

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Fred F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eddy Young, General Manager at LOGE Breckenridge, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2021

Hi Fred,

Thank you for staying with us at LOGE Breck during your travels. It was a pleasure to have you, the wife and pup stay with us. We're excited to have you back in the near future! Hope you have a safe hike on the rest of the trail and we'll see you next time.

Eddy Young
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2021 via mobile

We stayed at this spot when we were booking a night in Breck last minute. We already were paying a ton to stay at a resort in Aspen, so were initially drawn in by the price. This property was really fun. We loved that it had gear from brands we either love already or have wanted to try. The hammock was such a unique touch. The outdoor space looked great, although it rained the night we stayed. This place is perfect to crash for a night and then get up early and adventure. We wouldn’t stay for more than a night, but it was a fun little base camp. Like other reviews mentioned, the floor was a little gritty but we would wear flip flops anyway. The shower was also tiny, but again you don’t book this place to be a resort. I was super impressed with breakfast - I don’t know where else in the mountains you can get an iced latte and a breakfast burrito (not a microwaved one, either!) for about $10. Definitely recommend, for the right trip.

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank DogsAndDenver
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eddy Young, General Manager at LOGE Breckenridge, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2021

Hi DogsAndDenver,

Thanks for staying with us at LOGE Breck and thanks for the great review. We're glad you were able to use us as a base during your travels and hope you visit us or other LOGE locations in the future.

Eddy Young
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2021

This is one of my favorite places I’ve ever stayed. It’s a cozy room with features that cater perfectly to outdoor enthusiasts. As a college student on a budget, the value of this room was fantastic. It’s got a great bed, a super fun hammock, fast wi-fi and an all-around young and trendy feel to it. We loved it. The COVID precautions were also so well managed. We got a text with our room number, door code, and WiFi password. Contactless and so easy. Loved this place and will come again!!

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Daelyn_raye
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eddy Young, General Manager at LOGE Breckenridge, responded to this reviewResponded 26 April 2021

Hi Daelyn_raye,

It was a pleasure to have you stay with us! Sounds like you were able to thoroughly enjoy the room and all the offerings LOGE Breck has at the property. Stoked to have you back for a future visit. We'll always offer our contactless check in, but don't hesitate to stop into the cafe for a coffee or any questions during your stay.

Warm regards,

Eddy Young
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews