We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$285
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
US$285
View deal
travelup.com
US$269
View deal
FindHotelUS$285
Trip.comUS$358
CheapTicketsUS$285
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (513)
Filter reviews
513 results
Traveller rating
164
162
93
53
41
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
164
162
93
53
41
Show reviews that mention
All reviews studio condo main street quicksilver lift ski school the kitchen fitness center antero peak building skiing slopes tubs town premier accommodations units garage
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 513 reviews
Reviewed 17 June 2021 via mobile

Arrived in Breckenridge with no lodging reservations. Found this place on Tripadvisor. Was a little apprehensive due to some iffy reviews but took a chance and am glad we did. Quite comfortable accommodations at an excellent rate. Stayed in a clean, 2 BR, condo unit. From our 7th floor large balcony, could see S. Main Street shopping area along with gorgeous mountain views. Only complaint is that we were unable to stay longer. The units may be a little dated, but I care more about cleanliness of where my head lands and the outgoing, helpful, and friendly staff I come in contact with and this place did not disappoint.

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank mlbibc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 April 2021

The room is a bit dated. The beds were not very comfy, the sofa bed was terrible. The shower was really good. The room is pretty big with a small kitchen. Good toiletries - organic with essential oils. The service at front desk was average. Only later did I realize that a free bottle of wine was included but the staff did not bother to offer it to us. No breakfast included.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank HelpfulAngel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 April 2021

We booked a 2 bedroom condo that was managed by SKI.COM and PINNACLE LODGING. It was advertised as a LUXURY condo.

1. When we finally got into our condo after the promised check-in time, it was dirty including food and pills on the floor and empty water bottles laying around. We had to call three days in a row about cleaning the condo before it was cleaned.

2. The furniture was in terrible condition. For example, the leather couch had a six-inch hole in it. The coffee table was banged up and closet doors were off their track.

3. Trash and pizza boxes were in the hallway and elevator.

4. There was no communication about no parking being available. We had to park 10 minutes away and take a shuttle.

I have never written a review before but the accommodations were very disappointing and neither company stood behind the quality of the advertised luxury condominium.

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank melissacO5556WH
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 January 2021 via mobile

The room was nice. I don’t know what people expect when staying here. Some of the reviews of the rooms in my opinion were ridiculous. We have stayed everywhere in Breck and this place was nice. Easy to walk to downtown, easy to drop my youngest at ski school, easy to get on the lifts. No the room wasn’t updated last year but it was fine! Comfortable and clean. The mattresses were awesome (even the one on the pull out.
The only thing I can say a little negative is there was a thick fog of marijuana smoke in the hallway that at times seeped into our room. It was awkward explaining to our kids what that was. That was a little annoying but is that the hotel’s fault? I don’t think so. They had signs posted of no smoking in the rooms.
The room was fine, the kitchen was stocked with enough utensils and pans to cook. The housekeeping staff didn’t enter the rooms due to Covid but they would bring you towels and things you needed upon request. Everyone that worked for the hotel was super nice and helpful. I just wish they allowed small dogs so we could bring our little one with us on vacation.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Gari L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 December 2020

Stayed in a studio condo (4502) that was supposed to be "gold" level. No- it was tacky, old furniture and pictures on the walls, no heat (took 3 days to "fix" and had to use a space heater). The location is great-but this condo was certainly old. You don't get any housekeeping during your stay and have to ask for everything- it would be nice to be asked, "do you need towels, more coffee (they only have regular) or anything?"

There is an added on resort fee, perhaps for the granola bars and face masks? Very pleasant staff and clean.

Date of stay: December 2020
1  Thank mikkobella
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews