We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
travelup.comUS$627
TravelocityUS$599
Expedia.comUS$599
Hotels.comUS$599
PricelineUS$599
Lol.travelUS$828
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (529)
Filter reviews
529 results
Traveller rating
169
163
93
57
47
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
169
163
93
57
47
Show reviews that mention
All reviews main street quicksilver lift bedroom condo the kitchen housekeeping staff fitness center spring break ski hill free shuttle antero peak building skiing tubs town premier units
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 529 reviews
Reviewed 26 May 2022

We stayed in a standard studio. It was a little small for 3 people, but we made it work. The front desk was very responsive when we asked for more towels or needed help with decorations. It is a quick 3 minute walk to the quick silver lift. It is walking distance to many great restaurants. About a 15-20 minute walk to Kroger. There is a smaller supermarket that is just 5 minutes up the street. I broke my leg so I can say that it was also very accessible and also there is an urgent care that is apart of the same building. We have stayed in many onsite ski resort hotels, and this has become our favorite. Not bad for the price as well.

Date of stay: January 2022
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank khaylas2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 26 April 2022

Went for a chance to make some fun memories with our son before he leaves for the Army. We booked with The Village so we could ski in and out of Peak 9, however, the peak was closed 2 days before our trip. Kathrine was so kind and did everything she could to make up for something that wasn't even her doing. She made our son guest of the day. She upgraded our room, left the sweetest note with a bottle of wine on the dining room table. The gentleman at the front desk was kind and helpful. ( I wish I could remember his name, I am terrible at that.) We were in the Shavano Lodge. The condo was AMAZING! Perfectly clean and anything we needed was right there at our finger tips. We cooked dinner for SEVEN people one night and had every kitchen tool we needed. The Village is walking distance to the nightlife. The FREE shuttle picked us up right outside the lodge, took us to the gondola to ride up to peak 8 and the FREE shuttle took us back to The Village when we finished skiing. Access to four hot tubs, a heated indoor / outdoor pool, steam room and sauna to sooth our tired ski muscles. What more can I say?!? We are already planning our next trip to Breckenridge and will most definitely be staying at The Village again!!! Thank you Kathrine and staff for such a memorable family vacation!

Room tip: Don't think you can go wrong, our two bedroom / two bath was amazing
Date of stay: April 2022
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jennypY38VO
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 30 March 2022

this is a dated hotel but some unit owners have updated the rooms. The real problem is the cleanliness. Dirty floors. Dusty baseboards. Paint chips. Gouges in the wall. Sure the owner may not have updated the room but there's no excuse for such dirt accumulation under beds in corners in the bathroom.
The front desk staff super nice. They keep a stock of wine bottles to give to all the complaining customers. I heard no less than five other guests complaining about the same thing that the photos don't match the actual rooms.
It is definitely a fantastic location but spending time in the room made my skin crawl.

Date of stay: March 2022
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank paulhS7559EM
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 25 March 2022 via mobile

Upon checkin to a 2-bedroom unit, kitchen food waste was still in the trash cans from the previous occupant. Most of the outlets in the main living area did not work, leaving the living room with a single floor lamp with one working bulb. The staff was friendly and responsive, but couldn’t assist with items out if their control. The location is great for getting to Main Street but during holiday weekends and Spring Break the closest lift (Quicksilver) routinely has a 30+ minute wait throughout the day. You can’t take advantage of the ski-in/ski-out location by coming back to unit for a quick break or lunch without hitting the longest lift lines on the mountain.

Date of stay: March 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank thorbenson
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 19 March 2022

We stayed here as a family of 4 adults in March of 2022, Chateaux building 1031. We normally stay at Beaver Run where the prices are lower and the location is better but it was booked. We have stayed at One Ski Hill on peak 8 another Breckenridge resort property and expected comparable accommodations since this was in the same price range. Every unit is individually owned so you don't know what you are getting. There should be some kind of a discount for the rooms that have not been touched since the place was built and face the street instead of the mountain. The toilet in the master was original and so was the seat. It was chipped in multiple places. When it was flushed it burned the person in the shower in the second bedroom. The dishwasher leaked all over the floor so they just put a bathmat down. The furniture was old and dusty, as was the carpet and curtains. Our windows looked out on the street so at all hours of the night we had drunk people yelling on their way back home and car lights in our windows. One room in our unit had delivery trucks backing up under its windows early every morning. We were told there was a ski valet for the resort but found out it was only at the front desk which it an entirely different building than our unit was located. The website lists a free shuttle, which all the other Breckenridge resorts have, but they really mean it is the town free bus. Yes this location is close enough to town to walk but a few nights we were there it was in the single digits and snowing and a shuttle ride back after dinner would have been nice. We asked for cleaning service halfway through the trip and were told it was extra. We have visited Breckenridge for years and have never been so disappointed with our lodging. I am sure there are units that are renovated and maybe have a nice view but as far as I know there isn't a way to make sure you get one. The value just isn't there for the prices they charge.

Date of stay: March 2022
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank travelfan2613
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews