We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (150)
Filter reviews
150 results
Traveller rating
61
46
18
17
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
61
46
18
17
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ski valet main street travel agent unit building tubs elevator slopes skis pans
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 150 reviews
Reviewed 13 March 2019

Great place to stay, except for bed pillows that my wife and I found to feel empty, kind of like a 20" pillow insert in a 40" pillowcase. So uncomfortable resulting in poor nights sleep. Twice we requested a change of pillow but apparently no other pillows available. Other than sleepless nights, the condo was comfortable, about expected condition, and fabulous location.

Room tip: BYO your own pillow if you value your sleep quality
Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Walacia205
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WVR_Summit, General Manager at Main Street Station, responded to this reviewResponded 15 March 2019

Thank you for your overall positive review of your recent stay with us at Main Street Station. We will work with our owner on updating their pillow inventory. We hope to see you again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2019

I rented a VRBO Condo that was at Main Street Station. Condo was as advertised and will review it at VRBO. We arrived very late and the "on-boarding" directions were not explained very well. No real directions as to where the Ski Valet was located and the first time we went to the hot tubs we had to walk outside and around several buildings. The best direction was to take an elevator down to the parking garage, walk though the garage and then take an elevator up to a different building to get to hot tubs.
On the positive side, Wyndham Hotel shuttle was free and drivers very friendly.
Also, Christy Sports was in complex which is where we rented skis / boots and walk to slopes was not that far.

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ButlertheDog
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WVR_Summit, General Manager at Main Street Station, responded to this reviewResponded 1 March 2019

Thank you for your review of your recent stay with us at Main Street Station. It is challenging arriving later in the evening as everything is very dark- we will work with our night staff on more detailed check ins for late arrivals to hopefully prevent confusion like you experienced. We are very glad you were able to enjoy our Wyndham shuttle and the other great amenities that the complex at Main Street Station has to offer. We hope to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2019 via mobile

Delighted with our stay at this resort in Breckenridge, so close to both the ski lifts and down town. Our condo had all the necessary amenities and it was great to be able to have the option to cook and stay in. Free on-site laundry facilities were a bonus along with free movie rental and the ski valet service. Staff were very friendly and provided some great recommendations for eating out. Loved our stay which was reasonably priced for a ski resort. Would recommend.

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank Julie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WVR_Summit, General Manager at Main Street Station, responded to this reviewResponded 24 February 2019

Thank you for your positive review of your recent stay! We are so glad you enjoyed the condo and amenities at Main Street Station, and look forward to seeing you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 January 2019 via mobile

Our top floor 3 bedroom condo with slope views was well appointed for our group of 7. Excellent location inbetween peak 9 base and Main Street with all the shops and restaurants. Heated pool and hot tubs just steps away. Parked the rental car in the underground garage and it never moved for a week. Highly recommend Main Street Station. Only suggestion is that beds and sofas probably in need of updates soon.

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Inspire631534
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WVR_Summit, General Manager at Main Street Station, responded to this reviewResponded 28 January 2019

Thank you for your positive review from your recent stay at Main Street Station! We are so glad you enjoyed the location, parking and amenities. I can work with the homeowner to make bed/sofa updates if you could please send me an email with the unit number that you stayed in- thank you! Lindsay.breece@wynvr.com . We hope to see you again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2019 via mobile

My husband and I stayed at the Main Street Station celebrate his 40th birthday. John and the entire management team provided extraordinary customer service and treated us like family, making our stay unforgettable. The property is beautiful and the location is the best in town. Easy access to the slopes and perfect spot to walk around downtown. Our room was gorgeous and well appointed; I wanted to pinch myself it was so wonderful. Can’t wait to come back again!

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank BBBLB12
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WVR_Summit, General Manager at Main Street Station, responded to this reviewResponded 17 January 2019

Thank you so much for your fantastic review of your stay with us at Main Street Station! We truly enjoyed having you here and hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews