We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$67
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus Overland Inn(Fort Morgan)(Great Value!)
US$119
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn(Fort Morgan)(Great Value!)
US$105
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rodeway Inn(Fort Morgan)(Great Value!)
US$91
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$71
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn Fort Morgan(Fort Morgan)(Great Value!)
US$119
US$105
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Baymont by Wyndham Fort Morgan(Fort Morgan)(Great Value!)
US$105
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Oakwood Inn(Sterling)
US$79
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$145
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (251)
Filter reviews
251 results
Traveller rating
49
67
53
45
37
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
49
67
53
45
37
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsovernight stopcold cerealbathroom doorwould stay here againnice stayclerkrates
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 251 reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2018

Although the room was small, the facilities were excellent. The staff were friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank thesquireNeudorf_SK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2018 via mobile

Nice hotel, very clean comfortable, staff was courteous.

Skip the ‘breakfast’ but typical in low cost hotels. Just cold cereal and a waffle but little protein.

No coffee at nite.

We would definitely stay again.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
Thank L T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2018

We stayed for one night for the convenience of location due to my son’s wrestling tournament the next morning. Our room was clean, comfortable, and quiet. The staff was incredible! There was a small problem with the hot tub not being hot enough but it was in the process of being fixed. We are in the area for the same wrestling tournament every year so we will definitely stay again. Great room for the money.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Shannon M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2017

This place was in the right location for the right price. They could benefit from paying a little closer attention to their cleaning habits and fix up their breakfast so that at least it is adequate. The bed was fine, a little hard for my liking, but I slept OK. The room was tiny, but that doesn't bother me. All in all, if I got the same price, I would stay again.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ChgotoCancun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 November 2017

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews