We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hyatt Place Colorado Springs
Nearby Hotels
US$219
US$197
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Best Western Executive Inn & Suites(Colorado Springs)(Great Value!)
US$107
US$103
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$139
US$132
EmbassySuites.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Academy Hotel Colorado Springs(Colorado Springs)(Great Value!)
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$279
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rainbow Lodge and Inn(Colorado Springs)(Great Value!)
US$79
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Garden Inn Colorado Springs(Colorado Springs)(Great Value!)
US$124
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$107
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus Peak Vista Inn & Suites(Colorado Springs)(Great Value!)
US$109
US$99
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$149
US$134
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (913)
Filter reviews
913 results
Traveller rating
432
309
116
36
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
432
309
116
36
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsblack eyed peaswet barnice hotelmountain viewbreakfast sandwichstarbucks coffeesleeping arearoad noisepikes peakrooms are spaciousfree breakfastmini fridgeconvenient locationlobby areaking bedparking lotfresh fruit
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 913 reviews
Reviewed 26 November 2017

Room was great! Breakfast was amazing. Staff was awesome! We enjoyed the bar and other amenities. Our room was clean and the motel was very convenient and comfortable. I would most definitely recommend this place!

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Cindy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 November 2017

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 18 November 2017

Newly remodeled, good size room (not large) but well layed out , fairly close to freeway but my room was pretty quite. Nice couch area and bar area in room. Better than average free breakfast small gym but everything ways new and clean . I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank todn338
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JeanvdMeulen, General Manager at Hyatt Place Colorado Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 30 November 2017

Thanks so much for the review! We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2017 via mobile

Not super luxe but great choice if you are looking for good value. Friendly staff, large room with separate seating area and a real breakfast buffet with warm food, fruit and cereals. Easily tops other hotels in this category.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
Thank reisenderjo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2017

We stayed here for 2 nights with 2 rooms with another couple. Unfortunately, we got stuck with double beds. The room is pretty nice, very small bathroom with tub. Staff is nice. Convenient having Starbucks in the lobby. Good location.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank jessm531
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JeanvdMeulen, General Manager at Hyatt Place Colorado Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 16 November 2017

Thank you for your review, jessm. We apologize we can't honor every room-type request, although we make every effort to meet the needs of our guests. Please let us know if you return to our hotel, so we can be sure to accommodate you to the best of our abilities.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews