We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Drury Inn & Suites Colorado Springs near the Air Force Academy(Colorado Springs)(Great Value!)
US$140
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn & Suites Air Force Academy(Colorado Springs)(Great Value!)
US$149
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$188
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$174
Staybridge.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus Peak Vista Inn & Suites(Colorado Springs)(Great Value!)
US$137
US$128
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$299
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$343/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$148
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Old Town Guesthouse B&B(Colorado Springs)
US$189
US$185
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$225
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Broadmoor(Colorado Springs)
US$445
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (38)
Filter reviews
38 results
Traveller rating
4
8
6
5
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
4
8
6
5
15
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 38 reviews
Reviewed 11 April 2016 via mobile

Free WiFi is not free. A dollar a day and they charge you even if you don't use it. I booked on booking.com and they had us confirmed for 613.00 hotel charged 634.00. No toaster or coffee maker like they show in all pics. You get 2 towels and wash cloths for your entire stay and one roll of toilet paper. Website even said free breakfast. Noisy. Stains on carpet and chairs. Would recommend the Comfort Inn up the street. Quiet,full breakfast, pool and hot tub.

Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
2  Thank karalkitts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2016 via mobile

Bill, the general manager was nice and helpful. My room was very clean allthough the atmosphere could be improve (i highly suggest to get rid of the carpet for it absorbs the smell) other than that my stay here was great, very quiet and mountain view.

Stayed: January 2016, travelled on business
Thank Roel S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2016 via mobile

Perfect hotel to spend a few nights before our official vacation, staff were awesome! Rooms were perfect and the location couldn't be beat! With kitchenettes, fridge and micro wave in our room it helped us save money as this was basically a side trip on our route to south fork! Beyond perfect for us, highly recommend.

Stayed: December 2015, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Courtney C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2016

I have stayed here in both a queen room and a king room. Of the two the king room is more spacious with a couch to sit and watch tv. The rooms are clean and if you stay on the west side of the building you have a great mountain view.

Room Tip: king rooms are spacious and easier to move in along with a couch to sit and watch tv. West side has views of the mountains.
  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Terry N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 November 2015

I was pleasantly surprised at this extended stay hotel after some of the not so great reviews. My daughter and I were graciously greeted by Bill at the front desk, who got us registered and explained the amenities, etc. of the property. We were assigned a nice quiet room facing the back of the property and the fabulous mountain view. There is a walking-biking trail and a creek just behind the hotel. The suite, with two comfortable queen beds, was immaculately clean. I noticed black footprints outside the elevator and in the hallway, which looked as if one of the workers had tracked in asphalt from the recently repaved rear parking lot. Other than that, everything looked very clean and well cared for. We stayed 8 days here and will definitely stay here again. You can't beat the value for the very reasonable rates.

Room Tip: Definitely ask for a rear room as they all have a great view of the mountains.
  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Carolyn H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews