We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place to stay! ”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Colorado Springs Extended Stay Hotel
Ranked #82 of 103 Hotels in Colorado Springs
Reviewed 23 July 2016 via mobile

The room was very clean and reasonably priced. It's in an awesome location and the staff was kind, helpful and has great suggestions on things for you to do in the area. It was only 10-15 minutes from garden of the gods, seven falls and downtown. We would definitely stay here again!

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Lydia B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (38)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

14 - 18 of 38 reviews

Reviewed 6 July 2016

We stayed there for 2 days and loved it. It was like a mini appartement. There is a stove (no oven) and a refrigerator, plenty of space, a couch and a big confortable bed. The bathroom is huge. Full channel tv. The staff was nice and helpfull.The place was clean and quiet.
Seems like there are sketchy business going on nearby but never felt treatened.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Josianne D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2016 via mobile

There are a lot of weird things about this hotel for example: the front desk is not open 24/7 so if you need something after 8pm you have to call the courtesy officer. Well no one EVER answered that line the entire 8 days we were there. We had 3 rooms with our family. The rooms were inconsistent. One room had kitchen utensils like bowls, silverware, and a pot. Our room had nothing. We had a trash can but the other room didn't. They still claim they have continental breakfast on their website but they don't do that. Not a big deal. But there is no where to get coffee. No coffee maker in rooms. Housekeeping cleans once a week. Leaving towels for the guest to wash. And taking out your trash to the dumpster outside. The rooms were not very clean either upon check in. I wouldn't ever stay there again or recommend it to anyone. We have stayed in many other suites before and this one was the worst one.

Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank Brittany C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2016

I would like to first say the location for us is great. After that not much about this place is good. I was supposed to get a suite, with a sofa sleeper. I did not get one. The website says they have sitting area in the rooms. Okay, if you call an oversized chair right next to the bed, a sitting area.
The motel does have a full size fridge and freezer, kitchen sink, and stove top. However, the hotel does not supply any dishes, silverware, pots, pans, dish towels, soap, etc... They do not even supply a coffee maker. Any motel I have stayed in has at least a little coffee maker or coffee available in the lobby. InTown Suites website says “Fully Furnished with Complete Kitchen”, NOT TRUE!!!!
Hotels.com says they have coffee and tea in the lobby. They do not. They said they haven’t had that for over a year and cannot be responsible for 3rd party websites. I believe the hotel is responsible for getting the correct information to 3rd party websites.
My other issue is the limit they put on towels. You are issued 2 bath towels, 2 wash cloths, and one hand towel that is used as a floor mat for the shower. They will not give you any more than that. We asked every day. We were told there is a laundry room where we could wash our own towels. I also asked for an extra pillow. They don’t have any extra pillows either. I also just read on their policy sheet, they do not supply replacement rolls of toilet paper.
Now to the parking lot. The spaces are so small, almost everyone was using more than one space.
Also, the chairs in the room were very dirty.
This has to be by far the worst place I have ever encountered. I would NOT recommend this hotel to anyone. I was told, by the staff, this hotel is half the price of Extended Stay just down the street. That is not true. When you charge $79 for a room, I expect more. You are better off staying almost anywhere else.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank orionwestlights
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2016 via mobile

I had a two bedroom, kind of dirty, missing drawers non working(two eye stove) appliances, thin walls, one roll of toilet paper a week in a two bedroom for 500 a week. Prices kept changing. Always smelled like MJ. During snowing weather, the parking lot is extremely dangerous. Rude, unprofessional. I will never return. Not worth the money. Not disabled friendly at all. I was late two days and they tried to kick me and my disabled mother out, I went to front office and talk to Bill, he act like everything was okay just to get my money, I would have left and got a cheaper room. Then after two days they called the police and tried to get us thrown out in the snow! Two disabled people. Cops knew something wasn't right, they didn't do anything. Just very unprofessional.

Stayed: November 2015, travelled with family
3  Thank Beadie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Colorado Springs hotels
2 km away
MCM Elegante Suites
MCM Elegante Suites
#50 of 103 in Colorado Springs
190 reviews
13.1 km away
WoodSpring Suites Colorado Springs Airport
WoodSpring Suites Colorado Sprin...
#60 of 103 in Colorado Springs
80 reviews
3.5 km away
The Academy Hotel Colorado Springs
The Academy Hotel Colorado Sprin...
#13 of 103 in Colorado Springs
2,380 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
15.1 km away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#68 of 103 in Colorado Springs
124 reviews
0.2 km away
Extended Stay America - Colorado Springs - West
Extended Stay America - Colorado...
#65 of 103 in Colorado Springs
121 reviews
1.9 km away
Hampton Inn Colorado Springs Central Air Force Academy
Hampton Inn Colorado Springs Cen...
#30 of 103 in Colorado Springs
548 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Colorado Springs Extended Stay Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Colorado Springs Extended Stay Hotel

Address: 6210 Corporate Dr, Colorado Springs, CO 80919-1979 (Formerly Crestwood Suites of Colorado Springs)
Region: United States > Colorado > El Paso County > Colorado Springs
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Hotel Style:
Ranked #82 of 103 Hotels in Colorado Springs
Price Range: $58 - $115 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Colorado Springs Extended Stay Hotel 2*
Number of rooms: 148
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Agoda, Expedia and TripOnline SA so you can book your Colorado Springs Extended Stay Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Crestwood Suites Colorado Springs Hotel Colorado Springs
Crestwood Hotel Colorado Springs

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing