We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Baskin Robbins”
Review of Baskin-Robbins

Baskin-Robbins
Ranked #22 of 48 Dessert in Colorado Springs
Restaurant details
Reviewed 6 June 2017

Good experience here, very clean, staff was friendly and competent. Asked for a chocolate shake, extra thick and it was! Husband was very happy. We will be back.

Date of visit: June 2017
Thank Jan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (5)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 5 of 5 reviews

Reviewed 11 July 2016

I love this place, they have such a great selection, and if you are not sure if you like a flavor, they will let you try it! Employees are a great asset to this store, very friendly ! Oh and this Baskin-Robbins is the cleanest one I have been to !

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank KellyandLequeta P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2014

This is a Baskins-Robbins: many flavors of good ice cream. We have visited several times over the last few years and it's predictably good with friendly staff. There is limited indoor seating, although a nearby cafe with outside seating is closed in the evenings ;). Your receipt offers $1 off for completing an online survey, so you can get into a "buck savings cycle."

Date of visit: October 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank mtscribe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2014

I love the flavor and smoothness of BR. I know there are more expensive fancy out there, but BR is hard to beat. I do not need the price of fancy schmancy or flavors such as chocolate cookie swizzle sticky bun muffin. BR with plain names will do just fine.
Chocolate Almond and Strawberry hard to beat and very good here.

Can get very busy with tourists on hot afternoon or evening. Not much seating and the folks manning the counter in the mad rush are not given much help to keep drips tables, and things up. Shame on Management for understaffing and working staff to death.

Date of visit: May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Motion22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Baskin-Robbins also viewed

Colorado Springs, El Paso County
Colorado Springs, El Paso County
 
Colorado Springs, El Paso County
Colorado Springs, El Paso County
 
Colorado Springs, El Paso County
Colorado Springs, El Paso County
 

Been to Baskin-Robbins? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing