We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Drury Inn & Suites Colorado Springs near the Air Force Academy(Colorado Springs)(Great Value!)
US$150
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$188
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$174
Staybridge.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus Peak Vista Inn & Suites(Colorado Springs)(Great Value!)
US$137
US$128
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn & Suites Air Force Academy(Colorado Springs)(Great Value!)
US$149
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$181
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Old Town Guesthouse B&B(Colorado Springs)
US$189
US$185
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$149
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$225
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Broadmoor(Colorado Springs)
US$445
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (302)
Filter reviews
302 results
Traveller rating
157
75
33
22
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
157
75
33
22
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsevening receptionmade to order breakfastfree happy hoursmall arcadesuperb breakfasttowels were providedbreakfast and happy hourgreat hotelorder omelettesseparate sleeping areacocktail hourmanagers receptionpopcorn ceilingsatrium areahot tub was greatwedding nighthilton honors members
Filter
Updating list...
186 - 191 of 302 reviews
Reviewed 22 August 2017

This appears to be an older property by the worn look of the carpet in our room. The bathroom was small, but the bed very comfortable. We loved the fountain in the atrium. The breakfast was cooked to order with great options; however, the coffee was not good. I told the management that it tasted like "hospital vending machine coffee". And, indeed it is from a machine, not fresh brewed.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Ron C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jzelkin, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Colorado Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2017

Dear Ron C,

Thank you for staying at our hotel and for posting your experience on TripAdvisor. I am glad the bed and breakfast were to your liking with the exception of the coffee. We appreciate your feedback and use your comments to help us make improvements.

Sincerely,

Jeff Zelkin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2017

Embassy Suite as a brand really provide you a lot for the money. I did travel on government rate so you can't ask for more. They have free made to order breakfast and nightly beverages which is a bonus. The staff is pleasant and really make your stay enjoyable. Definitely a must stay place if you are visiting Colorado Springs.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Ei Jung Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jzelkin, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Colorado Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2017

Dear Ei Jung Y,

Thank you for staying with us and for also recommending us to others. I am glad that you had a great stay and took advantage of the complimentary breakfast and evening reception. I hope we will see you back soon.

Sincerely,

Jeff Zelkin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2017

Located right off the interstate this hotel has a lot of restaurants near. The complimentary breakfast was good and we were pleasantly surprised that they had a large selection of board games to play during the manager's reception or anytime we wanted

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Thomas S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2017

Good deal, just know there is lots road noise when room is next to interstate. Atrium was great with waterfall and great sitting area. Atrium was so big I did not find the breakfast area or the evening social.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Flint B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jzelkin, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Colorado Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2017

Dear Flint B,

Thank you for staying with us, we appreciate your comments. I apologize for the noise from the interstate. Please consider staying with us again the next time your travel plans bring you back to Colorado Springs.

Best regards,

Jeff Zelkin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2017

When long-term guests take the three closest parking spots for two trucks and a trailer that extended over 1/2 way onto the sidewalk most guests use, I would think management would ask the gentleman to park a truck and the trailer on the sides, or in the back lot. The fact that he sat in the lot using a grinder on his trailer made me think if it was a hotel or workshop.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank 501toddg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jzelkin, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Colorado Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 18 August 2017

Dear 501toddg,

Thank you for posting your comments on Trip Advisor, I do apologize that the trailer and truck her an issue for you, their are some mitigating circumstances with that situation and it is not something that we allow often, but we are aware of it and it is temporary. I hope you will visit us again.

Best regards,

Jeff Zelkin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews