We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Embassy Suites by Hilton Colorado Springs
Nearby Hotels
US$150
US$140
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$158/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$199
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$259
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$225
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Executive Inn & Suites(Colorado Springs)(Great Value!)
US$139
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$191
Staybridge.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Old Town Guesthouse B&B(Colorado Springs)
US$185
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus Peak Vista Inn & Suites(Colorado Springs)(Great Value!)
US$141
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport(Colorado Springs)(Great Value!)
US$182
US$164
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$185/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$499
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (256)
Filter reviews
256 results
Traveller rating
141
64
25
14
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
141
64
25
14
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsevening receptionmade to order breakfastfree happy hourbreakfast and happy hourcocktail hourgreat hotelcomplimentary breakfastcommon areasthoroughly enjoyed our staythe sofa bedrestaurants within walking distancebreakfast was amazingawesome staffbreakfast staffgreat view of the mountainsa great stayair force
Filter
Updating list...
108 - 113 of 256 reviews
Reviewed 13 October 2017

Very enjoyable 4-night stay even considering a problem with the HVAC in the room. Maintenance response was prompt and cordial. The location is terrific with very easy on/off access to I-25. The free morning breakfast offering is great with lots of choices. The complementary evening happy "hour" is also an added bonus.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank charleshG7510HJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jzelkin, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Colorado Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 14 October 2017

Dear charleshG7510HJ,

Thank you for staying with us for 4 nights, I am sorry that there was issues with the HVAC, but glad that our staff was able to resolve them promptly. It is wonderful that you enjoyed the breakfast, evening reception and location. I hope that you will consider staying with us again the next time your travel plans bring you back to Colorado Springs.

Sincerely,

Jeff Zelkin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2017

Open, airy, contemporary colors. . Excellent made to order breakfast or breakfast bar option included with room. On site restaurant and bar. Very friendly & helpful staff. Convenient to numerous restaurants within a 2 to 5 minute walk.

Room Tip: Rooms on the north or west sides are quieter.
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sharon O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jzelkin, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Colorado Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 14 October 2017

Dear Sharon O,

Thank you for mentioning the remodel, I am so pleased that you like the changes. I hope that you will feel comfortable recommending us to your friends and family and I hope that you will return for another stay yourself.

Best regards,

Jeff Zelkin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2017

This is an older facility that has been renovated in many areas. It proved to be a wonderfully convenient location with easy access to/from I-25. Staff are cordial and helpful. Super complementary breakfast and happy hour. Room was quiet and the bed was comfortable.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank charleshG7510HJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jzelkin, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Colorado Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 14 October 2017

Dear charleshG7510HJ,

Thank you very much for posting your comments regarding your stay with us on TripAdvisor. I am glad the location worked out well for your reunion and that you found the staff, breakfast and evening reception to your liking. I hope we will see you again in the future.

Sincerely,

Jeff Zelkin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2017

We stayed here as hotel for AFA reunion. It was convenient but hotel is old and very basic. This hotel would not be my choice of hotels in Colorado Springs. The Marriott, Antlers or Wyndham downtown are better.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank I1847SDmichaelq
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jzelkin, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Colorado Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 14 October 2017

Dear I1847SDmichaelq,

Thank you for staying with us while attending a Reunion for the AFA ad thank you for your service to our Country! I am sorry that we did not meet your expectations, I would love to hear more details should you have the time to write back.

Best regards,

Jeff Zelkin
jeff.zelkin@hilton.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2017

Terrific facilities/amenities and staff/management committed to guest satisfaction made our group of 175 very happy campers indeed. Everything we needed at fingertips, responsive staff made problems melt away, great breakfasts and functions, atrium the perfect place day or night for group activity. Price was simply best in town...astounding value!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank 93henryv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jzelkin, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Colorado Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 14 October 2017

Dear 93henryv,

Thank you very much for the great review, I am so pleased tat you and the group you were here with had such a great stay! I hope you will consider us again the next time you have lodging needs in Colorado Springs. Have a great fall and holiday season.

Sincerely,

Jeff Zelkin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews