We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Embassy Suites by Hilton Colorado Springs
Ranked #23 of 104 Hotels in Colorado Springs
GreenLeadersBronze level
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The staff was amazing. The servers for the breakfast and reception were enthusiastic and professional. The manager was non-stop making sure everything was in order, clean & all guests were taken care of.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank ericvH3694SI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jzelkin, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Colorado Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear ericvH3694SI,

Thank you so much for your kind comments. I am very pleased that your stay was a good one, I hope you will consider us again the next time your travel plans bring you back to Colorado Springs.

Jeff Zelkin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (163)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

16 - 20 of 164 reviews

Reviewed 13 October 2017

Very enjoyable 4-night stay even considering a problem with the HVAC in the room. Maintenance response was prompt and cordial. The location is terrific with very easy on/off access to I-25. The free morning breakfast offering is great with lots of choices. The complementary evening happy "hour" is also an added bonus.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank charleshG7510HJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jzelkin, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Colorado Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 14 October 2017

Dear charleshG7510HJ,

Thank you for staying with us for 4 nights, I am sorry that there was issues with the HVAC, but glad that our staff was able to resolve them promptly. It is wonderful that you enjoyed the breakfast, evening reception and location. I hope that you will consider staying with us again the next time your travel plans bring you back to Colorado Springs.

Sincerely,

Jeff Zelkin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2017

Open, airy, contemporary colors. . Excellent made to order breakfast or breakfast bar option included with room. On site restaurant and bar. Very friendly & helpful staff. Convenient to numerous restaurants within a 2 to 5 minute walk.

Room Tip: Rooms on the north or west sides are quieter.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sharon O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jzelkin, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Colorado Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 14 October 2017

Dear Sharon O,

Thank you for mentioning the remodel, I am so pleased that you like the changes. I hope that you will feel comfortable recommending us to your friends and family and I hope that you will return for another stay yourself.

Best regards,

Jeff Zelkin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2017

This is an older facility that has been renovated in many areas. It proved to be a wonderfully convenient location with easy access to/from I-25. Staff are cordial and helpful. Super complementary breakfast and happy hour. Room was quiet and the bed was comfortable.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank charleshG7510HJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jzelkin, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Colorado Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 14 October 2017

Dear charleshG7510HJ,

Thank you very much for posting your comments regarding your stay with us on TripAdvisor. I am glad the location worked out well for your reunion and that you found the staff, breakfast and evening reception to your liking. I hope we will see you again in the future.

Sincerely,

Jeff Zelkin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2017

We stayed here as hotel for AFA reunion. It was convenient but hotel is old and very basic. This hotel would not be my choice of hotels in Colorado Springs. The Marriott, Antlers or Wyndham downtown are better.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank I1847SDmichaelq
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jzelkin, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Colorado Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 14 October 2017

Dear I1847SDmichaelq,

Thank you for staying with us while attending a Reunion for the AFA ad thank you for your service to our Country! I am sorry that we did not meet your expectations, I would love to hear more details should you have the time to write back.

Best regards,

Jeff Zelkin
jeff.zelkin@hilton.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Colorado Springs hotels
0.3 km away
Staybridge Suites Colorado Springs
Staybridge Suites Colorado Sprin...
#9 of 104 in Colorado Springs
563 reviews
2.5 km away
HYATT house Colorado Springs
HYATT house Colorado Springs
#11 of 104 in Colorado Springs
796 reviews
15.9 km away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Colorado Springs
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Color...
#18 of 104 in Colorado Springs
1,235 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.9 km away
Hyatt Place Colorado Springs
Hyatt Place Colorado Springs
#10 of 104 in Colorado Springs
893 reviews
16.4 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Colorado Springs/I-25 South
Hampton Inn & Suites Colorado Sp...
#8 of 104 in Colorado Springs
653 reviews
5.8 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Air Force Academy
Hampton Inn & Suites Air Force A...
#6 of 104 in Colorado Springs
755 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Embassy Suites by Hilton Colorado Springs? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Embassy Suites by Hilton Colorado Springs

Address: 7290 Commerce Center Dr, Colorado Springs, CO 80919-2629
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Colorado > El Paso County > Colorado Springs
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Green Hotel in Colorado Springs
#13 Romantic Hotel in Colorado Springs
#24 Family Hotel in Colorado Springs
#24 Business Hotel in Colorado Springs
Price Range: $147 - $338 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Embassy Suites by Hilton Colorado Springs 3.5*
Number of rooms: 206
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Renovated in 2016, our Embassy Suites North Colorado Springs hotel is completely refreshed. Perfectly located just off I-25, minutes from the University of Colorado, United States Air Force Academy and some of Colorado's biggest attractions. With Pikes Peak as the backdrop and the fresh Rocky Mountain air, our Embassy Suites COS is ideal for your next business trip or vacation. Featuring an upscale modern style ambiance and all the comforts of home, including free Wifi, complimentary cooked-to-order breakfast along with an Evening Reception offering your choice of drinks and light snacks. Our all-suite hotel offers spacious two room suites with a private bedroom and separate living space with a sleeper sofa, large work/dining table and wet bar. Every suite is equipped with complimentary Wifi, a mini-fridge, microwave, two televisions and two telephones. Guests also enjoy working out in our state-of-the-art fitness center and relaxing in our indoor heated pool with hot tub. Have dinner at our brand new restaurant the 14ers, featuring delicious entrees as well as vegetarian and gluten free options. Other hotel benefits include the 24 hour complimentary business center, free parking, laundry service and on-site convenience store and gift shop. Host your business meetings, large events and Colorado Springs weddings and receptions at the Embassy Suites Colorado Springs hotel. Facilities can accommodate up to 225 guests or for the smaller group we have conference rooms for up to 25. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Agoda, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Embassy Suites by Hilton Colorado Springs reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Embassy Suites Colorado Springs Hotel Colorado Springs
Colorado Springs Embassy Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing