We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Amazing experience

Absolutely fantastic experience and Ted was a great instructor. Would certainly recommend and can’t... read more

Reviewed yesterday
G2553SXpaulg
,
Estepona, Spain
via mobile
Rafting!! If you haven’t done it before, just do it!

A group of 9 of us did this today and had the best time! We laughed and screamed through the whole... read more

Reviewed 2 days ago
LynSu007
,
United Kingdom
Read all 1,762 reviews
  
Reviews (1,762)
Filter reviews
1,762 results
Traveller rating
1,575
124
20
15
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,575
124
20
15
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great fun safety briefing great instructor white water raft rapids activity session wetsuits instructions legacy waves kit thrill circuit paddle
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 1,762 reviews
Reviewed 13 August 2021

Great day out, lots of fun and just wanted to say thank you to our guide, Tim, who was really pleasant, easy going and made the experience a real joy.

Date of experience: July 2021
Thank shahriyarw2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 August 2021

dean was an amazing coach on the white water rafting, would recommend and will be returning!!

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank im757
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 August 2021

I think we all screamed and laughed continually from the moment we got in the water. Joined two other groups in our raft but everyone was so nice we soon got over sharing. Theo was brilliant. The right balance between instruction and fun. Easy going guy who knows what he's doing and made it just a brilliant experience. Recommended.

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank 589wn
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 August 2021

Great fun and not as daunting as it looks in the photos. The event leaders, Tom and Callum, made every effort to ensure we had a great time. They even provide a large float to hide behind in your tight-fitting wetsuit! Thanks.

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank J5816LSmichaelh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 August 2021

Brilliant day White water rafting!

My son and I spent his birthday doing this! Our instructor THEO was brilliant, there was a safety briefing first and then a swimming test before going round the Olympic course numerous times, each time doing something different!

Only fell in once, much to the amusement of my son!

Great day - Thank you!

Date of experience: June 2021
Thank J6814NPdavidm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews