We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Amazing experience

White water rafting at Lee Valley was so much fun! We had a nice person boat (raft?) with Theo... read more

Reviewed 4 weeks ago
jetsettersKent
,
kent
Rafting Unleashed

9 of us in the October sunshine, on a raft getting very wet! We had such a lot of fun. The whole... read more

Reviewed 4 weeks ago
D3394TGjennyd
Read all 1,780 reviews
  
Reviews (1,780)
Filter reviews
1,780 results
Traveller rating
1,592
125
20
15
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,592
125
20
15
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great fun safety briefing great instructor adrenaline rush clear instructions stag do an amazing experience great afternoon great facilities white water birthday present water sports paddle boarding raft tom rapids activity
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
37 - 42 of 1,780 reviews
Reviewed 16 August 2021 via mobile

Really good day out white water rafting our instructor Stu was top notch and altho I been a couple times now he made it so much better then our previous experience!

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank Jet27684243575
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 August 2021

Absolutely excellent bespoke lesson from Dan. Cannot thank Dan enough for his fantastic coaching, I learned a whole host of skills to take forward in paddling. Would definitely book another session and request Dan!

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank NikkiR0805
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 August 2021

Rafting Unleashed

Went on Fri 14th at 14:30 with my best friend. We had an absolutely amazing time and can't recommend enough! Theo was a fantastic instructor, so skilled and really great fun to be instructed by. The other pairs we were in a raft with were great fun and all those helping and operating round the course were so friendly and encouraging too so really 11/10 all round!

We will definitely be back!

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank Sor6619
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 August 2021

Great day out, lots of fun and just wanted to say thank you to our guide, Tim, who was really pleasant, easy going and made the experience a real joy.

Date of experience: July 2021
Thank shahriyarw2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 August 2021

dean was an amazing coach on the white water rafting, would recommend and will be returning!!

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank im757
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews