We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
An experience like no other!!

Family day out for our son's 30th birthday and we weren't disappointed. Absolutely brilliant. Great... read more

Reviewed today
Neilandmandy1
The best Action Experience to be had in London and the South-East

We took a group from The Engine Room Community Centre in Tottenham and had a fantastic time. The... read more

Reviewed 4 days ago
AndrewGJohnston63
,
Fleet, United Kingdom
Read all 1,775 reviews
  
Reviews (1,775)
Filter reviews
1,775 results
Traveller rating
1,588
124
20
15
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,588
124
20
15
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great fun safety briefing great instructor white water raft rapids activity session wetsuits instructions legacy waves kit thrill circuit paddle
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 1,775 reviews
Reviewed 21 August 2021 via mobile

We did a one hour paddle board introduction. Very good value £10 per person with free parking. All safety equipment provided. Wetsuits extra £5. Instructors were Dan and Tom. Very helpful particularly with trying to stand up on the board. Helpful and encouraging. Would highly recommend.

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank ColetteE875
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 August 2021 via mobile

One of the best family activities we have done for years. The facilities are fantastic and you can make a full day of activities a day to remember.
The rafting was such an amazing experience and such an adrenaline filled hour - far exceeded our expectations.
The activity was made so memorable by having such an incredible instructor, Emily. She ensured we had maximum fun, kept everyone safe whilst making sure we hit as many rapids and did as rounds as possible.
She had an awesome sense of humor from the start and interacted with everyone throughout the rafting session.
Will definitely book again very soon!

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank CraigH3270
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 August 2021

We had a fantastic time doing the rafting unleashed on Saturday. My Brother, me and my 2 boys, 14 and 12, had so much fun.
It’s exhilarating, a bit hard work but such a laugh, enjoyable for teenagers and a 50 and 60 year old reasonably fit adults .
Couldn’t recommend it highly enough, well worth the money and not something you do every week, should be something you do though if you enjoy a bit of adrenaline and some good laughs whilst getting wet!!

Will defo go again and already telling other friends and family so we can get a group of us going.

Staff super friendly and helpful and the food and drinks were good too.

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank darrenaD9805MB
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 August 2021 via mobile

Really good day out white water rafting our instructor Stu was top notch and altho I been a couple times now he made it so much better then our previous experience!

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank Jet27684243575
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 August 2021

Absolutely excellent bespoke lesson from Dan. Cannot thank Dan enough for his fantastic coaching, I learned a whole host of skills to take forward in paddling. Would definitely book another session and request Dan!

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank NikkiR0805
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews