We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Save
Review Highlights
A superb introduction to the message experience.

Matti did a great job with my first ever massage at age 71. I had fallen hard on the slopes and... read more

Reviewed yesterday
oldtraveler4
Massage - Theraputic

Chelsea is one of kind. Provided therapeutic massage for stressed and tense muscles as well as... read more

Reviewed 15 September 2019
juliemC9030TF
,
Nashville, Tennessee
via mobile
Read all 14 reviews
  
Reviews (14)
Filter reviews
14 results
Traveller rating
14
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
14
0
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 14 reviews
Reviewed 15 September 2019 via mobile

Chelsea is one of kind. Provided therapeutic massage for stressed and tense muscles as well as guidance for breathwork and active stretches. More than just a relaxing massage but also provided gifts of knowledge that will keeping giving.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank juliemC9030TF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2019

Heather did a great job and really freed my muscles up. I highly recommend Creekside Spa for anyone who wants a great experience.

Date of experience: July 2019
1  Thank W4954DMdavidd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2019

We wanted a massage after a long road trip so looked for a spot in crested butte. Wasn’t really familiar with any of the places that showed up on search so went with highest rating and hoped for the best. These gals are great! Wife says “best massage I ever had!” And that’s saying something as we’ve been getting regular massages for some 20+ years. Just go.

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank gordotx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2019 via mobile

My husband and I recently visited this spa on our baby moon to Crested Butte. Gabby gave me this best prenatal massage ever, she really worked my sore muscles and hips. Don’t be afraid to tell them if you’re too warm or if you need less/more pillows! They were so accommodating. My husband had Nicole and she was just as amazing. Will return!

Date of experience: February 2019
Thank Tawniraelyn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2018 via mobile

I did a 90 min derp tissue massage with Helen, and it was great. She followed my cue for not talking once treatment started. I had many sore muscles after days of hiking and flips on bungee jumping. She worked on all of them without me spelling out every single muscle that hurt. She’s very gifted and easy to interact with.

One side note, this is not a spa environment. It’s above a restaurant with multiple doors to treatment rooms off a hallway. There were times there was some restaurant noise. I would still choose this over a nice spa area that only offered a decent massage.

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank Shorebird94
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mary L, Owner at Creekside Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 22 January 2019

Thank you for the review. We are you enjoyed your experience. Looking forward to seeing you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews