We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Holiday Inn Denver East-Stapleton(Denver)(Great Value!)
US$189
US$95
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$128
US$115
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$143
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$186/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$134
US$129
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 49% below average rates

The price you found is 49% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$255/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$132
US$125
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$163/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$176
US$149
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$139
Hyatt.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 30% below average rates

The price you found is 30% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$198/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$187
US$149
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$149
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 41% below average rates

The price you found is 41% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$253/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$123
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$140/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (1,385)
Filter reviews
1,385 results
Traveller rating
894
300
95
54
42
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
894
300
95
54
42
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe studylarimer squarethe theater districtsoaking tubcar servicecorner roomroom servicerain showerturn down servicegreat boutiquestreet noisefour seasonsbell staffmile radiuswithin milesconvention centerrooms are small
Filter
Updating list...
123 - 128 of 1,385 reviews
Reviewed 2 November 2017

Beautiful hotel staffed with an accommodating and helpful group of hospitality experts. I've worked with many boutique hotels over the years, booking numerous corporate and personal events. This team by far surpassed any expectations of our group. The hotel was clean, well appointed and perfect for our group of 50. We utilized meeting space, catering and sleeping rooms. All areas were beyond expectation. I worked with Rachel Fisher, Cater & Conference services manager. Her and the rest of the team - Marissa, Erica, Dana, Van & Troy were phenomenal. Looking forward to working with them all again next year.

Room Tip: You may not want to stay close to elevators, there was a bit of noise.
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tina D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel T, Public Relations Manager at Hotel Teatro, responded to this reviewResponded 6 November 2017

Hi Tina!

Thank you for reviewing your recent stay at Hotel Teatro! We are thrilled to hear you and your group had a great meeting and that our onsite catering was beyond expectation. We will be sure to share all of your wonderful feedback with our team and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Best,
Brittney Hemela
Media and Marketing Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2017

The hotel was conveniently located across the street from the DCPA - perfect for a show and great location. The bell staff opened the doors each time we arrived on site. The restaurant lent us forks for a birthday cake we had brought - no questions asked. Overall it was a wonderful place to be for a weekend getaway in Downtown Denver.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank deanna239
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel T, Public Relations Manager at Hotel Teatro, responded to this reviewResponded 6 November 2017

Deanna - thank you for reviewing your recent stay at Hotel Teatro! We are happy to hear you enjoyed being so close to the DCPA and that our staff was helpful throughout your time with us. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Best,
Brittney Hemela
Media and Marketing Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2017

I travel occasionally every year and I like to stay in hotels that stand out from their peers. This is definitely one of them. The room was excellent. Clean, comfortable and spacious. The staff was attentive and provided great service. The location was amazing. I could walk to Union Station and several restaurants nearby and also the 16th Street Mall. It was a great trip and I am very happy to have stayed at Hotel Teatro.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dave M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel T, Public Relations Manager at Hotel Teatro, responded to this reviewResponded 6 November 2017

Hi Dave! Thank you for reviewing your recent stay at Hotel Teatro. We are thrilled to hear you prefer boutique hotels with an above and beyond guest experience. We look forward to welcoming you back to Hotel Teatro soon.

Best,
Brittney Hemela
Media and Marketing Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2017

Breakfast and evening menus were great. Room was really well laid out, the bed was awesome and the customer service was excellent - Suzanne was super helpful and lovely. Would stay again in a heartbeat!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Prideauxillary
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel T, Public Relations Manager at Hotel Teatro, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2017

Thank you for reviewing your recent stay at Hotel Teatro. We are so thrilled to hear you enjoyed our onsite dining options and that our Hotel Manager Suzanne was helpful throughout your time in Denver. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon!

Best,
Brittney Hemela
Media and Marketing Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2017

We stayed here Saturday night, our wedding night, and it was a fantastic stay!

Bed was comfy, clean and cozy linens, beautiful marble bathrooms and details and breakfast was delicious. The hotel was a great design and very welcoming. They even let us check in early so the groom could get dressed.

Thank you Teatro, we hope to return.

Room Tip: higher floors offer great views and are very quiet.
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank beccaleerobinson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel T, Public Relations Manager at Hotel Teatro, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2017

Hi Becca! Thanks for reviewing your recent stay with us! We are so happy to hear we were able to make your wedding night special and that we could accommodate an early checkin - we look forward to welcoming you back for many years to come!

Best,
Brittney Hemela
Media and Marketing Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews