We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (872)
Filter reviews
872 results
Traveller rating
401
243
123
61
44
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
401
243
123
61
44
Show reviews that mention
All reviews moonlight diner tower road shuttle service an early flight rental car denver international airport next morning comfortable stay free shuttle wake up call cookies complimentary breakfast other hotels great place to stay comfortable beds hot tub would definitely stay here again
Filter
Updating list...
62 - 67 of 872 reviews
Reviewed 27 January 2018

We have stayed here many times and am always satisfied - especially with the wonderful restaurant right next door with many good and memorable types of food and drinks. Proximity to DIA airport is very important .

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank David H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicholas V, Manager at Hampton Inn Denver - International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 28 January 2018

Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey, I really appreciate it! Also thank you so much for being loyal to Hampton Inn! We look forward to seeing you the next time your in Denver!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 January 2018

I flew in town for business. My flight arrived 9am, which is way early to check in. I called anyhow to be picked up so I can just wait at the hotel until my room is ready. The lovely front desk associate LIZA was awesome and stated that I could check in early. All she needed to do is change the room I pre-checked into. Also, during my stay Liza was very helpful. Asking when I needed the shuttle and giving me advice on where to eat. My meeting was over early the next day and she allowed me to go back into my room (since it was before check out) to change and rest before my flight. I hope the Manager lets Liza know about this review and the excellent customer service that she provides.

Room tip: The hotel offers keyless entry.
Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MissPequot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicholas V, Manager at Hampton Inn Denver - International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 28 January 2018

Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey! Also thank you for the kind comments about Liza! She is a valuable asset to our team! We will be sure to pass your comments onto her! You had rated us low on all other areas, would you mind sharing what happened and what we could have done to earn a 5 in the other areas? Thank you. Nick Email: Nicholas.villegas2@hilton.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2018

Pros: Nice white bed, near airport with free shuttle, nice modern decor, spacious cardio gym, decent standard Hampton Inn breakfast (hot scrambled eggs/omletts/sausage/oatmeal/waffles; cold cereal/yogurt/fruit; muffins. Helpful and friendly staff. Charming, family-owned (I think), retro-style diner next door that serve (unexpectedly) delicious comfort food--super convenient!

Con: basic TV remote with no on-screen guide.

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Kevin D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2018

Hilton gift certificate was not processed and I was charged for the room apparently a refund was given but the charged still remains active on my credit card. Poorly trained staff in my opinion. Kris didn't appear to care because she never bothered to find out how to process a gift certificate... she just left it alone on process

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank lhaidy_a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 January 2018 via mobile

Stayed one night waiting on a flight. 5 miles from airport. Typical Hampton room was clean not as quiet as most. Could have been the first floor location. Door and windows not very soundproof. Pool fitness center. Overall good value

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank homer17402
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews