We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (868)
Filter reviews
868 results
Traveller rating
399
242
122
61
44
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
399
242
122
61
44
Show reviews that mention
All reviews moonlight diner tower road shuttle service rental car an early flight room was clean denver international airport free shuttle indoor pool cookies complimentary breakfast would stay again great place to stay hot tub front desk staff convenient location dia
Filter
Updating list...
56 - 61 of 868 reviews
Reviewed 29 January 2018

My stay was completely perfect due to the amazing staff!! Awesome service and beautiful rooms. Shuttle service was on time and enjoyable, stress free. The complementary breakfast provided a wide range of choices which were all hot and delicious. Would definitely stay here again!

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank marycN8487RV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2018

This is a great property. There is a better than average complimentary breakfast and a large area for meetings. There are also restaurants within walking distance or there is a shuttle available. Also, the staff are all very friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Teresa Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 January 2018

We have stayed here many times and am always satisfied - especially with the wonderful restaurant right next door with many good and memorable types of food and drinks. Proximity to DIA airport is very important .

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank David H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicholas V, Manager at Hampton Inn Denver - International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 28 January 2018

Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey, I really appreciate it! Also thank you so much for being loyal to Hampton Inn! We look forward to seeing you the next time your in Denver!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 January 2018

I flew in town for business. My flight arrived 9am, which is way early to check in. I called anyhow to be picked up so I can just wait at the hotel until my room is ready. The lovely front desk associate LIZA was awesome and stated that I could check in early. All she needed to do is change the room I pre-checked into. Also, during my stay Liza was very helpful. Asking when I needed the shuttle and giving me advice on where to eat. My meeting was over early the next day and she allowed me to go back into my room (since it was before check out) to change and rest before my flight. I hope the Manager lets Liza know about this review and the excellent customer service that she provides.

Room Tip: The hotel offers keyless entry.
  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MissPequot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicholas V, Manager at Hampton Inn Denver - International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 28 January 2018

Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey! Also thank you for the kind comments about Liza! She is a valuable asset to our team! We will be sure to pass your comments onto her! You had rated us low on all other areas, would you mind sharing what happened and what we could have done to earn a 5 in the other areas? Thank you. Nick Email: Nicholas.villegas2@hilton.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2018

Pros: Nice white bed, near airport with free shuttle, nice modern decor, spacious cardio gym, decent standard Hampton Inn breakfast (hot scrambled eggs/omletts/sausage/oatmeal/waffles; cold cereal/yogurt/fruit; muffins. Helpful and friendly staff. Charming, family-owned (I think), retro-style diner next door that serve (unexpectedly) delicious comfort food--super convenient!

Con: basic TV remote with no on-screen guide.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Kevin D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews