We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best ever”

Little India Restaurant & Bar
Ranked #334 of 3,136 Restaurants in Denver
Price range: US$30 - US$30
Cuisines: Indian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special Occasion Dining
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Reservations
Dining style: Casual Dining
Cross street: 15th & Champa
Reviewed 15 October 2017 via mobile

Just ate the Lamb Corma and hubby had the Chicken Tikka. Was really good.
Had Indian food all around the world. Would rate the corma up there. Keena naan was also nice.
Would go back to this restaurant!

Thank Caron K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Harman B, Owner at Little India Restaurant & Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 16 October 2017

Thank you Caron for stopping in and your great review - see us again soon! Harman/Owner

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (190)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 190 reviews

Reviewed 8 October 2017 via mobile

Had the chicken masala and lamb masala. Delicious!! Garlic naan was tasty too. Walking distance to hotels in downtown.

Thank ZSTAFFORD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Harman B, Owner at Little India Restaurant & Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2017

Thank you for visiting us Stafford, glad to hear you enjoyed the food - stop in again soon! Harman/Owner

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2017

I ordered lunch take out (a 5-7 minute walk to Convention Center). The butter chicken entree ran about $17 and had basmati rice. The meal was very filling and almost enough for two people to share. Despite ordering take out, they didn't give me any utensils or napkins.

Thank malaplan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Harman B, Owner at Little India Restaurant & Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 25 September 2017

Thank you for ordering take out from us. Glad to hear we filled you up and so sorry we missed the utensils. Visit us again soon! Harman/Owner

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2017 via mobile

I had dinner here last night and I already want to go back. I was a little worried because they weren't that busy at 7pm on a Saturday but that was foolish. The food was amazing! I had the chicken tiki masala. Loved it! Also tried the chicken curry and loved that too. My husband got the spicy one that started with a V. He liked it but I don't do spicy. He recommended mixing the masala with his dish. The naan was also tasty! I can't wait to go back.

1  Thank Meghan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Harman B, Owner at Little India Restaurant & Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 25 September 2017

Thank you for visiting us Meghan and for the great review - come back soon! Harman/Owner

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2017

Very good food, generous portions, excellent naan, great service and very good prices. Very happy to have found this restaurant.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank julianjbristow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Harman B, Owner at Little India Restaurant & Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2017

Thank you for visiting us Julian and the great review - stop in again soon! Harman/Owner

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Little India Restaurant & Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing