We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 24/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$143
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 29% below average rates

The price you found is 29% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$200/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Holiday Inn Denver East-Stapleton(Denver)(Great Value!)
US$102
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$158
US$139
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$134
US$114
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$249
US$220
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$259/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$130
US$112
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 25/07
US$122
US$113
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$161
US$151
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$173/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$139
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$159/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

SpringHill Suites Denver Airport(Denver)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$183
US$144
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (334)
Filter reviews
334 results
Traveller rating
96
145
64
17
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
96
145
64
17
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfull kitchenjamba juicebreakfast roomqueen bedwithin walking distancean extended staykitchen areaminute drivemarriott hotelsfront desk stafflate at nightfree breakfastcookiesthe room was nicedefinitely stay here againfitness centerfree shuttle
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 334 reviews
Reviewed 18 December 2017

We went to Denver to see Buffalo Sabres hockey! 2 couples with one suie for 3 days.
it was amazing!! Great way to spend time together in the living room and go to your own rooms later. Cheers to Cheryl and Romero at the front desk, they helped us more than once. Breakfast was perfect, Nancy was the BEST hostess and kept everything full and the tables clean. We would go back anytime!!

Room Tip: we had a corner room so we had 2 views.
  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Linda W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2017 via mobile

I chose this location due to its proximity to the MSU campus. The staff was super friendly and helpful on giving me some transportation options for getting to MSU. The lobby was small but offered complementary coffee, tea, water and fruit. There were snacks and frozen food offered for sale. The room was freshly updated and large with a small kitchen, comfortable bed and large bathroom. The thermostat was small and difficult to read the display.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled solo
Thank endlessquest
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2017

Absolute kudos to the staff, super friendly, pleasant and helpful! The parking is free which is a plus. The facility is dated and could use a facelift. One absolute negative at breakfast, the only "meat" offered was a vegetable patty that was disguisting. I have never stayed at any Marriott facility that didn't offer at least one meat entry.

Room Tip: Stay on the west side...front parking lot side for a quieter room.
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Van B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amanda R, Manager at TownePlace Suites Denver Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded 15 May 2018

That you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We are delighted to say that we are currently undergoing a full renovation but rest assured, your experience will be shared with the appropriate associates to ensure that we continue to improve.
We truly look forward to serving you again when your travels bring you back to Denver!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2017 via mobile

Nice suite, a little dated in decor but well located with comfy beds, kitchen with stove and oven, sink and cooking utensils etc. and a self serve laundry room and work out room. Breakfast daily til 9:30. Front desk area has a small snack selection and all day coffee and water. Friendly staff.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank kalamakid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tatiana G, Manager at TownePlace Suites Denver Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded 16 October 2017

kalamakid ,Thank you for commenting on your recent stay with us at the TownePlace Suites Denver Downtown.

We appreciate your warm feedback on your room from the décor to the amenities offered in our suites. The comfy cozy suites that we offer are a great way to settle into Denver and cook up a nice meal if you don't feel like leaving the property on a cold night. We look forward to seeing you back soon and sincerely thank you again for staying with us. Safe travels to you next destination!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2017

I guess I expected more for the price and for a Marriott. Place was clean and friendly. Breakfast was good and plentiful. Parking was ok. Location is right by the a hospital so the sirens were a bit distracting. We booked through expedia and paid months before our visits. When we got back, I found we were charged again by the hotel. I called them and they were able to refund the charge.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Rebecca K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jesse P, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Denver Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded 11 October 2017

Rebecca K,

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay with us. I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed how clean and friendly our hotel was along with our yummy complimentary breakfast. I do apologize that you were charged twice but I'm glad we were able to get it refunded back to you immediately.

We look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in metro Denver!

Best Regards,

Jesse Pearson
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews