We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very good burgers, reasonable prices!”
Review of My Brother's Bar

My Brother's Bar
Ranked #107 of 3,499 Restaurants in Denver
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$1 - US$20
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Bar Scene, Groups
Dining options: After-hours, Lunch, Outdoor Seating
Neighbourhood: Highland
Reviewed 27 August 2018

I visited this place twice during my vacation in Denver. I loved their burgers and the garden is nice too.

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank TanjaRiitta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (273)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

9 - 13 of 273 reviews

Reviewed 12 August 2018 via mobile

So we stopped before pre season game. Looked like a great stop heard great things. Well we r not happy. Took almost an hour to get our food. They claimed they had a new cook. On a Saturday really. Our waitress was great and bought our drinks. When we finally got our food it was good but not worth the wait.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Y6870DCjohnp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2018

Just a great place to hang out. The burgers are amazing and the drinks good and fairly cheap. Staff is always engaging and just an all around great place - its been there forever because it has a loyal following.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank quantamboy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2018

Awesome spot! This historic bar has a fantastic patio and great burgers. Decently priced, but FYI their small fries are definitely small.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank rachellemb2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2018

The food is good the hotess is really nice but the service is pretty bad Justice was waitress, no smile, she get the wrong size of drink and charge us for it. She need it to send other people because she was hurt. It was pretty bad. I will go back for the food not for the service.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Claire M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to My Brother's Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing