We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (806)
Filter reviews
806 results
Traveller rating
627
121
36
10
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
627
121
36
10
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews coca cola full size refrigerator evening reception free dinner great hotel basketball court one bedroom suite workout room home away from home sleeper sofa would highly recommend this hotel loved this hotel fitness center happy hour front desk staff rooms are spacious would stay here again
Filter
Updating list...
40 - 45 of 806 reviews
Reviewed 3 May 2018 via mobile

Exceptional staff, super breakfast and HH/dinner. Clean and comfortable facilities. Super shuttle into Durango and back hourly. The suite is fully supplied with dishes, stove, fridge and freezer. Roomy and clean.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Vacationer695537
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2018

Odell at the front desk and his staff all treat you like you are in a luxury hotel. Odell even worked on my older iPhone to get it hooked to the hotel's wifi. Breakfast was great. Say hi to Bill at the evening reception. He will be pouring a few different wines and beers. Plus he will come around to clear plates and ask if you'd like a refill. Much more than I expected. Bill even remembered my name the 2nd evening.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank 556dong
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2018

This hotel is a great find in Durango. The staff are all friendly, go above & beyond. The lite dinner option during the week is nice after a long day of travel. Breakfast was well rounded, healthy! I will absolutely stay here again!

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank mkkerr2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2018

Hadn't stayed at a Homewood Suites in a long time. It was great ! The breakfast was really good and offered many choices. Fitness room was good and an indoor pool is available. Room was clean & comfortable. Staff quite friendly and welcoming. No problems at all during our stay. On our return through Durango we stayed somewhere else & I wished we had returned to this Homewood Suites.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank SnoopyFan1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2018

Beautiful grounds very well kept. Room was very large and very clean. Loved the kitchen area. Beautiful outdoor patio area which has two grills if you wanted to cook outside. Very easy location and close to downtown. Really nice breakfast every morning. One night there was a Managers reception with beer, wine, items to make a salad, chicken soup and many appetizers was a nice touch. Would definitely stay there again. Staff was very helpful as well.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank MiamiTravelers_7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews