We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (89)
Filter reviews
89 results
Traveller rating
6
6
10
10
57
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
6
6
10
10
57
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
27 - 32 of 89 reviews
Reviewed 30 May 2017

This is a very old property that hasn't been kept up. I had to turn the little air conditioner off in order to sleep, as it emitted a horrible noise, and the plastic faceplate was lying on the shelf, detached. the wall plaster was crumbling onto the floor. The washing machine next door started early, and was a bit loud. However, the staff was very cordial, and actually helped me get a refund for the second night when I wanted to change motels. The bathroom was clean, and the shower was ok.

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank hmadison99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2016 via mobile

This place is great price for the rooms. Friendly staff, clean rooms and comfy beds. Good place to stay for a night of rest! We got a family room with 3 queen beds. Has a tv, microwave, and fridge in room. Parking lot has cameras to make sure your vehicle is safe! Would recommend.

Date of stay: October 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Aprilbylund
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2016 via mobile

Would not recommend. No shampoo supplied. Shower head loose on Wall. Cigarette burns in blankets. Pool empty. Hand written note asking for tips, they should read this if they want a few. Location not bad though, the only good point.

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Jules-of-Radstock
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2016

room was clean, bed was comfortable. Very limited services. No wake up call service and no alarm clock in the room. Staff said they don't show up till 7:30 AM so if you need to get up earlier bring your own alarm! Bathroom was old and in need of paint,etc.

Room tip: back of building away from street was quiet
Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank TellurideRichard
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2016

I stayed at the Budget Inn this past Saturday night. The room was clean the bed was comfortable and I had a nice stay. If you are just looking to have a room for the night I recommend it. Nothing fancy but suited my needs.

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank stev2con
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews