We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Durango Downtown Inn
Nearby Hotels
US$199
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn Durango(Durango)(Great Value!)
US$140
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$248
US$230
Doubletree.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$209
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Strater Hotel(Durango)
US$165
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Adventure Inn Durango(Durango)(Great Value!)
US$135
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Quinta Inn & Suites Durango(Durango)(Great Value!)
US$179
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$199
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Siesta Motel(Durango)(Great Value!)
US$146
US$135
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$200
Hotwire.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (370)
Filter reviews
370 results
Traveller rating
63
151
102
38
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
63
151
102
38
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe rivergreat locationapplebee's restaurantoatmealroom was cleantwo blockswithin walking distanceparking lotbusy roadmain streetindoor pool and hot tubin townstay there againgrocery storedesk clerkdogpet
Filter
Updating list...
49 - 54 of 370 reviews
Reviewed 4 October 2016 via mobile

Nice hotel. Great access to walking downtown for dinner. Staff was courteous and location was great. Right on the river. Free coffee and paper in the morning. Room was big enough for Double beds and a roll away without any issues.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with friends
1  Thank Familyofwebb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2016

stayed here for 2 days on our recent road trip to be honest one day was too much you are right on a 4 way freeway and the noise is unbelievable constant traffic . To top it off at 8.45 on the day we were leaving house keeping knocked when I answered she said oh you still here um yep and check out time is right up to 12 when we mentioned it we were told well we do have lots of rooms to clean well don't offer 12 o'clock check out then room was ok but wouldn't stay here again was close to town but that's the only good points

Room Tip: choose one round the back still road side but the river blocks a little of the noise
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Disneydreamer22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2016

From the get go even tho the rooms where ready would not let you check in before 4 PM .My room was far from ok.The curtains and drapes were all ripped they taped them with scotch tape.Im paying $180 here for a Friday Night.Are you kidding me.The rug look as if it was neverrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr cleaned everything in this room was so dated ugly the lamp shades didnt even fit ..All I can say is find a comfort inn and check in.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Vernalisa M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2016

This hotel was close to the historic downtown area, which allowed us to walk from the hotel to downtown and shop and eat. I would say this hotel was clean and a good room for our two night stay. the location is good and the price was good. Surprisingly the bed was very comfortable.

Room Tip: I would recommend a river view because the other view would be of traffic even though it is called a mountain view room.
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Delainija
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2016

WE cannot comment on price because ours was an all in price for the whole three week holiday. The room was about average, it was clean and was cleaned well for the two nights we stayed. Pity there was no breakfast, but there was a drinks dispenser and packets of porridge and a microwave to cook it in the reception area. We would have liked a refrigerator in our room and possibly a microwave. The reception staff were very helpful and polite.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Lyn T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews