We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$103
US$94
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$99
CandlewoodSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$104
ComfortSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$111
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 28% below average rates

The price you found is 28% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$155/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$94
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$107/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$114
US$109
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$136/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$139
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TownePlace Suites Denver Tech Center(Englewood)(Great Value!)
US$134
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$139
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (689)
Filter reviews
690 results
Traveller rating
415
161
56
26
32
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
415
161
56
26
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsone bedroom suitehot breakfasttech centerbusiness triphome away from homepark meadows mallroom was spaciousindoor poolfree breakfastshopping and restaurantsyogurtnice staywould stay here againconvenient locationeasy accessdenverdishwasher
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 690 reviews
Reviewed 6 June 2018

Our room was fine, breakfast were nice. Our first room smelled of smoke so they moved our room. We visited the Denver zoo, this was a great day for families. Their exhibits were great, a lot of walking but worth the day trip.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Shannon F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2018

WE have traveled here every 4 years. This might be our last. Despite the overall positive experience, there were negatives this time. The dishwasher didn't work and dishes were still in it. the floors weren't clear. there was still trash under the sofa, tables, dressers, etc. Unfortunately, we didn't have time to report these items during our stay, only on the last day did we inform the staff. The staff was very friendly and very helpful. Grounds were kept clean and nice. Breakfast items weren't always warm..!

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank az2woodridge
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Miri L, on behalf of management at Homewood Suites Denver Tech Center, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2018

Dear az2woodridge

I am sorry we were unable to provide you with the quality of amenities and service you deserved during your recent stay. We apologize for the issues in your room and will work with our maintenance team to ensure this does not happen again. If you return to our area, we hope you will consider staying with us again.

Thank you,
Miri L.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2018

The beds and room are comfy. The shower had great pressure. Breakfast wasnt bad either. My kids enjoyed the pool, but there were no towels. But, the lady at the fron was very rude. We got there after 5pm our room wasnt ready and our reservation was wrong. Instead of apologizing the clerk continued to tell us it wasnt her fault since she just arrived. Another lady was having issues too, and she had the same attitude with her. She was in general rude and inconvenienced by anyone who came in, including guest who were purchasing snacks. She was clearly overwhelmed. She also turned a guest away saying they were busy for the holiday weekend (cinco de mayo) and told them they were booked even though both their website and app showed they had rooms that allowed you to go as far in their booking process to hit pay. She told him she didnt know of any other hotels in the area either. A good place to relax, after you can get past the front.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank amberblackburn56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2018

The pool was too cold to be usable. Several items in the room were broken, no linens for the pull out bed were provided. Although the room was very clean and the bed was super comfortable. The breaskfast was lovely and the attendants were very good.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank pmchavez1024
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2018

Great to have two beds and two baths with breakfast for affordable Denver price. Close to highway, easy to get downtown with short drive. Easy drive to Garden of Gods and Red Rock. Location close to highway makes Denver accessible while being affordable. Staff was very nice.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank ajmando
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews