We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$364
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/12/21
Wyndham
US$174
View deal
Traveluro
US$163
View deal
Hotels.comUS$174
FindHotelUS$174
Orbitz.comUS$174
View all 21 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (620)
Filter reviews
620 results
Traveller rating
187
199
139
57
38
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
187
199
139
57
38
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk room was clean granola hot tub would stay here again grocery store off the highway ski trip copper mountain skiing queen mountains colorado microwave trail winter bike
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 620 reviews
Reviewed 29 September 2021

Check-in was advertised as 4:00pm - we arrived at 5:30 and were told our room wouldn't be ready for 'a few hours.' Our room was finally ready around 8:00pm with no apology or discount offered. The room was smaller than any room I've stayed in previously - including Paris and London (with notoriously tiny rooms). A/C didn't work and so the room was uncomfortably warm the entire time. No king beds at all (all queen), no fridge or microwave in the room, paper-thin walls, and the coffee tasted like a cigarette butt was soaked in it. The only thing this hotel has going for it its proximity to Breckenridge and the price. I wouldn't recommend this hotel to anyone.

Date of stay: September 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank samanthamQ9265GC
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 September 2021 via mobile

Conveniently located in a nice setting. After traveling and staying at several hotels, we finally had some eggs and bacon for breakfast. What a treat! Room was clean and staff were courteous. It’s like a Microtel and no fridge in the room.

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank cynthiabE822TD
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 September 2021

Easy to find location off the interstate and adequate parking. Comfortable room with 2 queen sized beds ( we only asked for 1). Bed and bathroom were very clean and a good size. Front desk staff were adequate, but not warm or friendly when we arrived. The breakfast eggs were the thinnest circle of egg product and the bacon was very thin and undercooked, although the coffee was good. The second day we went to breakfast in a local restaurant.

Room tip: Rooms were quiet.
Date of stay: September 2021
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 861marjs
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 August 2021 via mobile

We really enjoyed the room and the bed was very comfortable. Unfortunately one of the neighboring rooms was smoking which lingered into our room. The staff was not very approachable and the morning clerk was taking a personal phone call when we came to check out. Other then the minor issues we enjoyed our stay.

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Hannah_97864
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 August 2021

went to Frisco for several days of bicycling the passes (Vail, Ute, Boreas, etc) and this hotel was perfectly situated. The staff was very pleasant - the afternoon desk fellow, Alex, was very gracious and patient in handling an issue that came up - - I thought there was a problem with my room, and the staff (and the owner) immediately got involved to try to figure it out... and - frankly - I got rather upset... then it turned out the "problem" was actually of MY own making. I guess the hotel business occasionally has the dumb guest, this time it was me, and they handled the situation with class and patience. Plus the breakfast buffet is good... so yes, I recommend this place. Great access to the bike paths that lead all over the county.

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Y7506AXmaxb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews