We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$116
US$105
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$129/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$135
US$123
Sheraton.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$120
US$114
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sleep Inn Denver Tech Center(Greenwood Village)
US$93
SleepInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$129
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Residence Inn Denver Tech Center(Greenwood Village)
US$144
US$134
Residence Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$151/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$149
US$129
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,104)
Filter reviews
1,104 results
Traveller rating
547
309
137
61
50
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
547
309
137
61
50
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdouble treecookiesfront deskdazbog coffeerestaurant staffbreakfast buffetoutdoor pooldenver technice hotelfitness centerbusiness triplight railroom was spaciousdtc areaenjoyed my stayupon checkstaff was friendly
Filter
Updating list...
52 - 57 of 1,104 reviews
Reviewed 15 January 2018

The staff was so personable and they remember us year after year. The dinner waitress knows all of our names and treats us as though we were regular customers. The rooms were very clean and comfortable.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank A3459NEashleys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peter S, General Manager at Doubletree by Hilton Hotel Denver Tech, responded to this reviewResponded 17 January 2018

Thank you so much A3459NEashleys for staying at our hotel. It brings such pleasure to my heart knowing that our team consistently knocks your stays out of the park. On behalf of the entire Doubletree by Hilton Denver Tech Center, we would like to thank you again for choosing us. Have a great day.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2018

Check in and out was painless. Rooms were very clean and modern. Wait staff in restaurant were attentive and professional, however your chef and whoever prepared the menu need to be assessed for termination.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank D9787KFmichaelc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peter S, Front Office Manager at Doubletree by Hilton Hotel Denver Tech, responded to this reviewResponded 17 January 2018

Dear D9787KFmichaelc,

Thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to comment on our hotel. We strive to make each guest stay and interaction a memorable one. I will make sure to pass along your comments to my Exec. Chef. I am sure he will review his recipe's, with his team to ensure a successful, and flavoraful meal.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 January 2018

Had an unexpected stay and the staff went out of their way to make it work despite the fact that they were at full capacity! The beds are super comfy too!

A big thank you to the Doubletree team for helping to make this extra day great!

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank sarahjrrs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peter S, Front Office Manager at Doubletree by Hilton Hotel Denver Tech, responded to this reviewResponded 11 January 2018

Hello Sarahjrrs,
On behalf of the hotel, we would like to thank you for choosing to stay with us. We take tremendous pride in all of our guest interactions and it appears that we did not disappoint. I will make sure to pass along these kind words to our department heads. Thank you again, and have a great day.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2017

I was not offered any of my Hilton perks, the staff was not knowledgeable about anything! I had to ask for another room because it smelled like bug spray finally I got on a Hilton honor floor. We had free breakfast two mornings and did not go back the 2nd. Z i n k restaurant is horrible. We are frequent flyer Travelers and this location was not the best.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Regina S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peter S, Front Office Manager at Doubletree by Hilton Hotel Denver Tech, responded to this reviewResponded 11 January 2018

Hello Regina S,
I am so sorry to hear that we failed to meet your expectations. I would love to discuss your stay to see what happened, and to help make this right for you. Please feel free to reach out to me at your earliest convenience. Have a great day.

Piya.sirivathanateichakui@Hilton.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 December 2017

This hotel is great! Beds and pillows are so comfortable. the rooms are always so clean. The biggest draw for us is it's so close to RTD/light rail. Literally a short walk to Orchard station. Close to restaurants and shopping. Front desk staff are always amazing and genuinely seem concerned with our experience.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
1  Thank mileenes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peter S, Front Office Manager at Doubletree by Hilton Hotel Denver Tech, responded to this reviewResponded 29 December 2017

Dear Mileenes,
Thank you so much for staying at our hotel. We appreciate all of your kind words, I will be sure to pass this along to my entire hotel. We hope that you choose us again next time you are visiting the Denver Tech Center. Have a wonderful day.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews