We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent service, beautiful hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Doubletree by Hilton Hotel Denver Tech
Ranked #4 of 16 Hotels in Greenwood Village
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Reviewed 15 January 2018

The Denver Tech Center Doubletree is a beautiful hotel, with an incredible staff. I have never felt so welcome, cared for and at home while traveling. The room was impeccable and housekeeping kept it that way. The food was delicious and the restaurant staff, especially David, Adrianne, and Helena, were attentive and made sure we had everything we wanted. I will definitely be staying there again!

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Megan R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peter S, Front Office Manager at Doubletree by Hilton Hotel Denver Tech, responded to this reviewResponded 17 January 2018

Dear Megan R,
Thank you so much for leaving such kind words on our TA page. We love to hear such great reviews. Thank you again for staying with us, and we cannot wait to see you again. Have great day.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,060)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

8 - 12 of 1,060 reviews

Reviewed 15 January 2018

The staff was so personable and they remember us year after year. The dinner waitress knows all of our names and treats us as though we were regular customers. The rooms were very clean and comfortable.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank A3459NEashleys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peter S, General Manager at Doubletree by Hilton Hotel Denver Tech, responded to this reviewResponded 17 January 2018

Thank you so much A3459NEashleys for staying at our hotel. It brings such pleasure to my heart knowing that our team consistently knocks your stays out of the park. On behalf of the entire Doubletree by Hilton Denver Tech Center, we would like to thank you again for choosing us. Have a great day.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2018

Check in and out was painless. Rooms were very clean and modern. Wait staff in restaurant were attentive and professional, however your chef and whoever prepared the menu need to be assessed for termination.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank D9787KFmichaelc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peter S, Front Office Manager at Doubletree by Hilton Hotel Denver Tech, responded to this reviewResponded 17 January 2018

Dear D9787KFmichaelc,

Thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to comment on our hotel. We strive to make each guest stay and interaction a memorable one. I will make sure to pass along your comments to my Exec. Chef. I am sure he will review his recipe's, with his team to ensure a successful, and flavoraful meal.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 January 2018

Had an unexpected stay and the staff went out of their way to make it work despite the fact that they were at full capacity! The beds are super comfy too!

A big thank you to the Doubletree team for helping to make this extra day great!

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank sarahjrrs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peter S, Front Office Manager at Doubletree by Hilton Hotel Denver Tech, responded to this reviewResponded 11 January 2018

Hello Sarahjrrs,
On behalf of the hotel, we would like to thank you for choosing to stay with us. We take tremendous pride in all of our guest interactions and it appears that we did not disappoint. I will make sure to pass along these kind words to our department heads. Thank you again, and have a great day.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2017

I was not offered any of my Hilton perks, the staff was not knowledgeable about anything! I had to ask for another room because it smelled like bug spray finally I got on a Hilton honor floor. We had free breakfast two mornings and did not go back the 2nd. Z i n k restaurant is horrible. We are frequent flyer Travelers and this location was not the best.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Regina S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peter S, Front Office Manager at Doubletree by Hilton Hotel Denver Tech, responded to this reviewResponded 11 January 2018

Hello Regina S,
I am so sorry to hear that we failed to meet your expectations. I would love to discuss your stay to see what happened, and to help make this right for you. Please feel free to reach out to me at your earliest convenience. Have a great day.

Piya.sirivathanateichakui@Hilton.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Greenwood Village
Hyatt Place Denver Tech Center
#1 of 16 in Greenwood Village
431 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Wingate by Wyndham Greenwood Vil...
#2 of 16 in Greenwood Village
948 reviews
Sheraton Denver Tech Center Hote...
#5 of 16 in Greenwood Village
211 reviews
Stapleton
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Denver
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Doubletree by Hilton Hotel Denver Tech? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Doubletree by Hilton Hotel Denver Tech

Address: 7801 E Orchard Rd, Greenwood Village, CO 80111-2508
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Colorado > Greenwood Village
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Greenwood Village
#1 Green Hotel in Greenwood Village
#2 Romantic Hotel in Greenwood Village
Price Range: S$129 - S$328 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Doubletree by Hilton Hotel Denver Tech 4*
Number of rooms: 305
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Total transformation! The Doubletree by Hilton Denver Tech Center hotel recently completed, end of 2016, an extensive renovation throughout the property. The new modern design and décor provide a warm and sophisticated atmosphere. Updated furnishings and lighting, flooring and bedding, are just the beginning and offer a rejuvenated energy to our 305 room hotel located in the heart of Denver Tech Center. Meet friends and colleagues for drinks then enjoy a true Denver dining experience at the award-winning Zink’s Kitchen+Bar and Executive Chef Anthony Cutajar, featuring a cultural-fusion and traditional cuisine, using only the highest quality local ingredients. Straight, North on I-25 and you’re downtown Denver, or catch the Light Rail, steps from the hotel and for an easy, stress-free ride to Mile High Stadium, Pepsi Center, Coors Field, 16th Street Market or any number of events and attractions in the area. Enjoy the convenience of our free shuttle to Colorado’s only Top Golf, Fiddler’s Green Amphitheater and other premier venues, shopping and dining within five miles of the hotel. Host your Denver wedding and reception, or a DTC meeting or conference at our hotel with over 20,000 sf of flexible space. Take a look at our Special Offers for additional savings. There are packages suited for every budget. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Agoda, Expedia, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Doubletree by Hilton Hotel Denver Tech reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Doubletree Denver Tech
Doubletree Greenwood Village
Greenwood Village Doubletree

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing