We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Never disappointed! ”

The Egg & I Restaurant
Dining options: Breakfast
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast
Reviewed 13 August 2018 via mobile

I love this place actually all of them. Had my kale cooler, awesome and I had the Greek omelette this time, fantastic! Always great wait staff and clean! Off to the farmers market next door!

Thank Sueboren
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Katie H, Guest Relations Manager at The Egg & I Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2018

Thanks so much! We truly value those five stars and appreciate you taking the time to share.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (97)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 97 reviews

Reviewed 6 August 2018

Almost every Saturday my 6 1/2 year old daughter and I have mommy/daughter breakfast at this restaurant. It's a wonderful family friendly restaurant that welcomes you with open arms. Their food is fantastic, service is exceptional.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank jjolivia1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Katie H, Guest Relations Manager at The Egg & I Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 7 August 2018

Thanks for the great review! It's just what we love to hear. Can't wait to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2018

We love this place! Friendly staff and tasty food. They can handle small and large parties. My wife loves the avocado toast...and she's NOT a breakfast person. Give it a try...bet you'll like it!

Thank RJS53
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Katie H, Guest Relations Manager at The Egg & I Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 10 May 2018

Thanks for the great review! This is just what we love to hear. We hope to see you again soon for breakfast, brunch or lunch!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2018

Been here several times and the location is getting worn in appearance and the service is not as good as it used to be. Took much longer to get service than usual and the food was slower to come out. The carpet and fixtures are looking worn and dirty. Still had good food but something just seems off than in the past when I have been here to eat on similar day and time

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Mike S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Katie H, Guest Relations Manager at The Egg & I Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 22 March 2018

Thanks for your recent visit and for this feedback, Mike. We do appreciate it and will address it with the team. We hope to see you again soon for breakfast, brunch, or lunch!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2018

Grew tired of Hotel breakfast and found this Gem. Great staff - Great Breakfast and Great Prices. Highly recommend.
FYI - Get there early.

Thank crimmper
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lindsay D, Guest Relations Manager at The Egg & I Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 13 January 2018

Thanks so much for stopping in and giving us a try. We are thrilled you enjoyed breakfasting with us. We hope to see you again soon!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed The Egg & I Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to The Egg & I Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing