We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Yuck!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Travelodge Longmont
Ranked #9 of 14 Hotels in Longmont
Reviewed 16 July 2016

The fridge, microwave, ac, and tv all worked. The ceiling fan was so filthy I couldn't turn it on for fear of crud all over the room. Mattress was really old and lumpy. Although I booked and prepaid a 3 night stay- through TripAdvisor I might add- I had to walk downstairs three(3) separate times to get my key card reset. I found this quite inconvenient. The desk help was very polite.

Room Tip: close to the front desk if you have to get your key reset every time.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Swjuan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (228)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

60 - 64 of 228 reviews

Reviewed 15 July 2016

My daughter and I had 2 bad experiences with 1st Interstate Inn and Americas Best Value Inn. We decided to give the Travelodge a try and the people were so nice and understanding and the room was beautiful and clean. Continental breakfast was great. They also gave us a discount because of everything that we had gone thru. Thank you Travelodge, we will definitely be staying there again.

Room Tip: Great room and clean
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Malinda T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2016

Stay was nice...clean & comfortable. Had I known there were steps to climb, I would have asked for a room on the first floor since my husband & I are in our 60's and it was hard to carry our luggage upstairs. We stayed 2 nights (5 nights apart) and had the desk clerk help us carry our suitcase the second time we returned. He was very nice about it.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Nancy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2016

great people. wifi is not the best. its by hwy 25. 30 min to bolder Colorado. they have a fridge and microwave in the room. have a pool to swim. I herd no noise except some doors on my floor close. they did not have a paper with the tv chanel listing.

Room Tip: not the top hotel. but the price of the room and the nice staff make it top quality
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank jmfloridatree
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2016

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank JugRnot
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Longmont hotels
57.3 km away
Best Western Plus Plaza Hotel
55.4 km away
Hampton Inn Longmont
Hampton Inn Longmont
#2 of 14 in Longmont
314 reviews
58.2 km away
Candlewood Suites Longmont
Candlewood Suites Longmont
#5 of 14 in Longmont
19 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
58.2 km away
Holiday Inn Express Longmont
58.1 km away
Residence Inn Boulder Longmont
58.1 km away
SpringHill Suites Boulder Longmont
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Travelodge Longmont? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Travelodge Longmont

Address: 3820 Highway 119, Highway 119 and I-25, Longmont, CO 80501 (Formerly Longmont-Days Inn)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Colorado > Longmont
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 14 Hotels in Longmont
Price Range: $89 - $126 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Travelodge Longmont 2*
Number of rooms: 40
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia and TripOnline SA so you can book your Travelodge Longmont reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Longmont
Longmont Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing