We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$167
US$156
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$152
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$125
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$156
US$125
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$139/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$157
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$158
US$152
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$168
US$153
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$150
US$128
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$174
US$165
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (247)
Filter reviews
247 results
Traveller rating
46
64
51
33
53
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
46
64
51
33
53
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsceiling fanroom was cleanwaffle housewaffle makerstayed one nightgreat place to staywould stay againwafflesestes parkmattresslaundrywalmart
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 247 reviews
Reviewed 12 October 2017

This place is like a rent by the hour motel. I can't believe they have the nerve to charge up to $100 on some nights. Don't waste your time. Place REEKS, has furniture that hasn't been updated in over 20 years and is visibly falling apart. I know Travelodge isn't usually high end, but this is definitely on the lower end for a Travelodge, and it's hard to justify paying the same prices as MUCH better low-end hotels nearby such as the Quality Inn or Super 8.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank K5255SDgabrielm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2017

Got the 3rd degree for a pre-paid stay. Kept repeating that marijuana was not permitted on the premises; not that we were are into that sort of thing. Never had to answer so many questions to check in to a room and the front desk staffers were not welcoming or dressed professionally. Rooms were clean; but somewhat run-down.
It was quiet despite being near the Interstate.
Low price comes at a the cost of a good customer experience.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Greg F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMLongmont, General Manager at Travelodge by Wyndham Longmont, responded to this reviewResponded 18 October 2017

We are very sorry that you were unhappy. We had to address the marijuana issue because it is not permitted even though its legal in the state of Colorado. Once again we are very sorry any inconvenience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2017

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 22 September 2017

The service was wonderful. The building has been updated. The grounds are in the process of being planted and well maintained. The rooms are nice and quiet.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank marybX7038DT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017

We made a reservation 4 weeks prior to our Colorado trip and when we arrived they claimed they had no knowledge of our reservation(we called and confirmed it 6 hours prior before boarding our flight and they said we are all set). My mother in law put the room in her name with her credit card which was also charged but because the lady working that night was unable to locate our reservation we had to book a different room in our name with our credit card so they charged my mother in law and us for the same room and thought after sorting that out the trouble was done now 2.5 months later they charge our credit card again stating we stained a wash cloth and they are billing us now because thats when they do laundry!!!!!!!!! 2.5 months and just doing the wash questionable to start with and they should absolutely not have our information on file so long after our stay just ridiculous!!!! We had to put a stop on charges from them with our bank and we reported them to the better business bureau I would suggest sleeping in your car if no other hotels are available not at all worth the issues we were in the building for 6 hours and are still dealing with them now 3 months later anything but relaxing and easy.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Derrick S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews